Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 1364 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 1364 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 fév 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're ok with the noise that comes from the street all the night, and if the lack of lockers is not a problem for you. The breakfast was ok (bread, cofre n tea). For the price, I guess it was a good stay. But in my next travel to Amsterdam, I will look for a better place, of course it will be more expensive.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 fév 2017
5.7

Left after one night, planned two. Rooms were super crowded, no lockers or any place for belonging in room; only at desk next floor down. Only good thing about this is location. I would not recommend staying here

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
7.7

Ottima posizione, in pieno centro e su una via molto centrale e frequentatissima, per il resto niente di speciale ma comoda per un breve soggiorno

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2017
2.9

Absolutely unsanitary and disgusting.Cheap is what you get for a cheap price.Breakfast is only toast & jam.Arrival time was set for 11,arrived earlier than expected & was told to come back at 1 to access our room.Came back at 1, still wasn't ready.The following morning,3 of our roommates left & watched as the employee change the bed sheets but not the blanket with all 3 beds.If you wanna be covered in someone else's dirt, this is the place to stay. Paid for 3 nights, stayed for 1 w/ no refund.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, great position, nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jan 2017
8.3

Very good value for money. The location is really good, nice staff, the bes are a bit small but confortable. Also with pretty decent breakfast included. Ideal to spend few days for a the best budget! I recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 déc 2016
6.0

Wouldn't reccomend..Whils sleeping a member of staff came in at 8.30 and started to wake up everyone in their beds to ask how long they'll be staying..Surely they could check this on their computeror do it a little later....THIS MEMBER OD STAFF WAS VERY RUDE...We got charged some tax,when asked why & how much we were told that he doesn't know..?!..Shady place,and not in a good way

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 déc 2016
6.9

Not super impressed with this hostel. The breakfast is nothing, basically just bread, which is fine if you're on a budget but nothing to rave about. The staff member working when we arrived was super rude, but did end up being helpful later so I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Though centrally located, know that it is very loud so either plan to be out late or bring earplugs. Overall, I thought the price was a little much, specifically for the weekend, but was decent enough.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 déc 2016
3.7

De service van dit hostel was erg slecht. Ik wilde twee weken voor de bookingsdatum de datum veranderen, en daarvoor heb ik vijf keer moeten bellen en meerdere mails moeten versturen. Telkens geen reactie na de mensen aan de telefoon te hebben gesproken. Pas de dag van de eerste bookingsdatum ben ik geholpen. Toen was annulatie al niet meer mogelijk. Ondanks deze problemen wilden ze mij op een enkele manier tegemoet komen. Sfeer in hostel is daarnaast ver te zoeken en ontbijt is ontzettend kaal.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 nov 2016
7.4

l'unica pecca di questo ostello è soltanto la sicurezza del bagaglio poiché nelle stanze non ci sono gli armadi con lucchetto X ogni letto, quindi la borsa la devi portare sempre in reception e fartela mettere al sicuro in uno stamzino che hanno adibito allo scopo. X il resto il personale molto gentile e disponibile, come struttura non è un granché ma X il prezzo che si paga si può fare ad occhi chiusi! Consiglio di prenotare li X un weekend o per un breve periodo altrimenti cercate altro meglio

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.