Hostelworld.com

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 234 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 234 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.4
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
80% 234
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.4

Great Hotel / Hostel for the price. Very hard to find a decent room in Amsterdam on this particular weekend. Lucky to get this one. Very steep stairs leading up to the room. So if you have a lot of baggage or you are not physically able I would think again. Room was clean and had a balcony. Very nice. Shared bathroom. Only shared with one other room. Not a problem really. Shared kitched with good facilities. Fridge, Tea and Coffee, Hob etc. All in all a very nice stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our weekend in the Amstel Riverview! The room was very quiet and had a nice view into a big backyard with trees and singing birds. Service was good and friendly. The area around the hotel is very much alive with cafés and the market, but not crowded. Sightseeing hotspots in walking distance. Good place to be in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jun 2016
8.6

Tiene una vista preciosa, cerca de mercados, es bastante limpio, un espacio sobre todo para decansar luego de largas caminatas, buena locomocion (a 5 min caminando o un poco mas....es que mirando la arquitectura del lugar, no te das cuenta del tiempo) :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • kiggpeyt
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 mai 2016
6.9

Overpriced I would say for what it is. We paid over 100 US dollars and could have gotten a hotel with breakfast for that price but instead we were cramped inside a very small room with shared bathroom... Location was ok, walking distance from the square or easy to take the tram. I probably won't stay here again. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine, but I would recommend looking at hotels or other B&B's that include breakfast because there are cheaper options.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2016
9.4

Great place a little out of town. Beautiful view. Very clean. Stairs we're kind of fun haha

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
8.0

Great little B&B, beautiful views if you have the pleasure of staying in the river view room like I did. Clean and friendly staff, you are made to feel welcome. Word of warning if you are travelling from far and have a big suitcase please be careful the stairs are HUGE !!! You will be tired by the time you finally reach your room ! I found it funny, however depends what kind of person you are, my advice is just run up don't slow walk or it will take forever ! Bathroom was clean and tidy !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 mar 2016
8.3

A vista realmente é linda! Quarto, banheiro e cozinha são limpos!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 fév 2016
8.0

Angel, A very nice guy. The stairs are a real challenge

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2016
9.4

Very clean and modern and the staff are lovely! Not too far away from the centre but far enough not to be busy and noisy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2016
10.0

I have been 5 days in Amsterdam and I'm very satisfied about this experience! The Amstel riverview Bed&Coffee is a very cute hostel, with small but very clean and confortable rooms, with bed, wardrobe and tv and a beautiful view on the Amstel River. On each floor there is a little kitchen or a mini bar with fridge, kettle and coffee machine. On each floor there is the WC and the shower. The staff is excellent and friendly, willing to give information and advice on how to visit the city. Super!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.