Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 269 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 269 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 mai 2017
10.0

Eric was super friendly and helpful! The room was dry comfortable and fresh and the view was spectacular. No complaints.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
9.4

All good. Shower waterpressure could have been better but everything else fit for our overnight stay 👍

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
6.9

Decent stay. Bathroom was Dirty and the toilet room was tiny. Lots of stairs but the room was lovely and clean. The safe didnt work and we had arranged to leave our bags in the office and collect them at 6:30. We were assured that the manager would be there to let us in or he would leave the room open (not very safe) but when we arrived the door was locked with nobody around to let us in. Eventually we were let in but we were very worried.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 avr 2017
8.3

Good!although room is in so high floor and no lift …

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 avr 2017
7.7

The staff were very kind and helpful, if sometimes a little hard to get ahold of. I wasn't offered towels for hire and could not find any, so I'm still not sure whether they are available or not, as I brought my own. Something to keep in mind. That aside, Amstel Riverview offers clean, comfortable accommodations in a nice location not far from the canal district. I saw some complaints about the steep stairs, but these are pretty typical in Dutch houses. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • yaellivne
  • Israël, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mar 2017
4.9

Bad value for money. The B&C is located pretty far from the center, about 10 min walk to the tram and 10 min more to the center. But this is not the main problem. The room is located on the 4th floor of an old building, where you have to climb ALOT! of stairs to get to. In the room there are 2 single beds joined together in a way that they're almost always seperated, also the room was never cleaned. The batheroom are shared, old and unclean. Overall bad value, doesn't worth 100 EURO p/n.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 fév 2017
9.4

Lively room with river views and a nice table to enjoy them from. Great coffee available and friendly service. Bathroom and kitchen were fully equipped and clean. Also vending machine for snacks. Close to places to eat. Not too bad a price for a private room, although the card reader was not functioning properly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 jan 2017
8.6

Lindo lugar , linda vista , faltan ollas y elementos para cocinar , solo microondas y cafetera

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 jan 2017
7.4

Easy accessible from Riks and Hienkien - a bit pricy

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

Es war eine herrliche Woche mit Blick auf den Amstel-Fluss. Wahlweise gibt es auch Zimmer, ein ideechen größer, zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Dennoch, der Strassenverkehr hat nicht gestört. Top, gerne wieder :) Andreas

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.