Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 460 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 460 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 6.7
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
78% 460
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Iran, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 aoû 2016
6.3

That was very very smal and we can't moved if we want did some things .I never ever come back and I don't recommended it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 aoû 2016
6.9

Close to the train station and right next to a busy street in Milan so plenty to see there. About a 25 minute walk form the center, or a short bus ride. Very bare and simple but cheap so you get what you pay for. Not a lot of space in the rooms - hard to find places to put your bags etc. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.4

Estuvimos una noche, muy a gusto, ya que la habitación está bien. Hay personal en recepción todo el día que te da ese plus de seguridad y atención cuando la necesitas ya que son muy amables. El baño era compartido y estaba limpio, aunque quizá era un poco pequeño. En cuanto a la situación, no es muy céntrico pero está al lado de la estación de metro, así que eso no es problema en absoluto.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
5 aoû 2016
9.1

The location was great!! The staff was really good! the rooms were very small and not very accommodating. but if you are only staying for a short while it is a good place to choose.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2016
7.7

Pretty great place. I had a private room, which satisfied my needs for the night. Place is not too far from the train station. I'd stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
8.6

Nice hostel centrally located. Clean and tidy and host very helpful. Breakfast OK and nice balcony. Only downside was lifting heavy cases up small staircase.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 jui 2016
7.7

The place was clean and the staff is helpful. The rooms are a little crowded and hot and the shower is inside the rooms which is a bit inconvenient to have everyone leave the room but we would still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • akirapinto
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jui 2016
8.6

Very well located. Clean, Simple but good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 jun 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here for the most part! Located a little far from the city center, but it's a few blocks from a Metro station, so we did not have any problem getting where we wanted to go! The hotel is in a cute little complex. Room setup is a little odd with the shower and bidet located inside the bedroom; also, the shower doesn't have hot water, so be warned. We were also served sour milk for breakfast one day, which was unpleasant.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 jun 2016
5.7

We were very happy that we only had to stay one night in this hostel. The shower didn't turn hit, but stayed freezing cold instead. You couldn't even turn properly in the shower because there was so little space. We haven't met such unfriendly staff before. We also didn't dare walking without shoes in our room because the room itself was rather disgusting. Next to our room, there was some kind of school and we weren't able to sleep past eight am because they played loud music. Location o

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.