Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 452 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 452 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 6.9
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
78% 452
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • akirapinto
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jui 2016
8.6

Very well located. Clean, Simple but good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 jun 2016
5.7

We were very happy that we only had to stay one night in this hostel. The shower didn't turn hit, but stayed freezing cold instead. You couldn't even turn properly in the shower because there was so little space. We haven't met such unfriendly staff before. We also didn't dare walking without shoes in our room because the room itself was rather disgusting. Next to our room, there was some kind of school and we weren't able to sleep past eight am because they played loud music. Location o

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2016
8.0

I decided to stay here last minute because it was cheap, and I needed a private bedroom and bathroom. The staff there 24 hours was a convenience and were very friendly and was able to communicate despite me not knowing Italian. You must leave your key every time you leave which may be so people don't copy the keys, this was understandable. The room was comfortable and clean. The only negatives were the stairs, which aren't a hassle, but I had a heavy suitcase, so it's easily avoidable for most.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
2 jun 2016
8.9

Great little place that would highly recommend if traveling through Milan and want a private room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 mai 2016
7.1

Place was fine. Rooms were very worn and tired but cleaner than they seemed, I think. Staff was nice. Breakfast was very basic. Overall, it is a decent, simple place to stay and the location was fairly accessible to places.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2016
8.3

Lovely and clean. When you arrive there is a buzzer to the right of the door which took us a while to find! Quite location. Nice rooms ours had our own shower and sink then toilet down the hall. Only thing I'd say is you have to leave your key there, and when you get back you just say your room number and they give you the key.. Several times a new person on the desk who didn't know us just handed us the key without certifying who we were. Overall great close to metro stop Lima

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • gpedrog6028
  • Mexique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 mai 2016
9.1

Room was spacious enough and very clean. Hot water during all day. Wi-fi was ok. Breakfast could have some improvements on its variety. Don't have an elevator so you have to use stairs for your luggage. Overall is fine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 mai 2016
6.6

The hotel is very well located, it has a metro station at just 1 block and you can get access to the main attraction was from there in a few minutes. The staff is very nice and helpful. On the other hand the bedroom wet smelly, not very comfortable and the showers were not great.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
13 mai 2016
8.3

Free breakfast was good for the price of the room. I had a bit of an interaction with a mosquito, but I've heard that's a problem in all of Italy. The bed was strange. It dipped in the middle so no matter where you tried to sleep, you weren't level. Ergo, my night was restless. I found it strange that the shower was inside my private room, but I did like having the sink in there. I'd say worst part had to be the bed though. Everything else was decent for the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.7

Huge apartment, excellent reception services, will definitely stay here again if I come back to Milan

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.