Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 129 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 129 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
Amarcord B&B Located at Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d, , Rome Ciampino.
Amarcord B&B
Italy
Rome Ciampino Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d
95% 129
41.7924131 12.6135384
Amarcord B&B
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect place to spend a few days in Rome. Quite far from city centre but really close to Ciampino airport. Really nice stuff (pick-up from the airport at 11.30 p.m. :)) always prepared to be for its guests. I wish I could have stayed there longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 sep 2016
9.1

The place was really nice but I arrived at night and the neighborhood was completely desolate and dark. People were really friendly and breakfast was good, but I had an inconvenience with the taxi I asked for and at night there was no one to talk to about it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.7

È come sentirsi a casa! Letteralmente, se non ci fossero segnali sparsi per il B&B e i tavoli della cucina non si apparecchiassero da soli la mattina, ti dimenticheresti che non ti trovi a casa tua. Stanze ultrapulite, proprietari superdisponibili, bagni comodi, una cucina funzionale, balcone e terrazzino all'ingresso per godere del fresco a colazione o la sera. Inoltre, ben collegato con la stazione di Ciampino, l'aeroporto, Termini e i Castelli Romani. Per chi è di passaggio, la sosta ideale!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.0

Great spot close to the airport. The staff member. Met was very friendly, picked me up in her own car from the train station. Breakfast was put out the night before as a courtesy to guests leaving early. They can organise taxis, but after my friend stayed here and the taxi didn't show I booked my own.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Very convenient stay, nice restaurants close to the hostel. Only walking distance to the train station is not 10 (as announced) but app. 20min.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jui 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and high quality service! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jun 2016
10.0

Perfect location if you are flying out of champion airport in Rome! Just a 10 minute taxi ride! The rooms were amazing, the bathrooms were SO clean, the staff was so friendly, the wifi was the best wifi I've had in Europe! Stay here! It's great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
9.4

I will be recommending Amarcord B&B to everyone I know! The host was extremely friendly and hospitable, picking me up from my shuttle bus stop nearby and taking me to the accommodation. The accommodation was clean and comfy in a prime location near the airport (about 10 minute drive) for my overnight stay. Supermarket, restaurants and take away shops all within walking distance. I was also very grateful as she printed my boarding pass and bus shuttle ticket for my travel home the next day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 mai 2016
9.7

Beautiful little B&B, just a train ride from Rome central. Friendly owners & really nice accommodation!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lettonie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
10.0

Very clean, kind stuff. Breakfast included in the price. The owners picked up on the airport at late night without charge

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.