Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 156 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 156 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
2 aoû 2017
8.3

The staff are very helpful! The room had everything I needed. Train times weren't the best. Very close to Rome so train was only 15 minutes. Not much open after 21:00

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
30 jui 2017
9.1

Great hostel, more like a bed and breakfast really. Very clean and very organized. Location is not bad if you have a car and going into Rome or if you have a lay over in the nearby airport. If you want to visit Rome, location is aweful and train system isn't the best.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
27 jui 2017
8.9

Awesome place if using the airport. Marco picked us up from train station (he offeres a shuttle to and from there & airport after 4pm! Handy) which was epic. Getting into Rome was a bit of a mish but cheap enough. Would recommend to use as gateway to airport. Maybe not to stay if wanting to explore Rome.. place is great though and free breakfast is good. Has an Airbnb feel which is nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jorgeeam4549
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 jui 2017
10.0

I have had a very nice time, very simple, clean, close to train station and very convenient. Federica, one of the owners she is very nice, polite, helpful, picked me up almost at midnigth from the airport. I was very happy and i will reserve again in the future.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
9.7

El sitio es muy agradable, y el servicio del personal es excelente. El hospedador es muy amable y nos otorgó la información de manera oportuna para hacer nuestras actividades. Súper recomendado, buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2017
9.4

My best ever stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
9.7

Federica, the owner, was fantastic and super kind, came to pick me up at the airport as I arrived alone at 11pm, gave me clear instructions on delarture trains and overall super nice. The room was great, clean, private bathroom super clean. Nice breakfast as well. Perfecr for arriving or departing from Ciampino airport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turkménistan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jun 2017
9.1

The place is nice and clean. The staff is very professional and friendly. The only con is the location. It's quite far. One night we got lost in Rome, because the metro station name Aqua Ascetosa had two locations, in the north and south. We had no idea, and ended up going to the north of Rome. Eventually, we ended up paying 60 Euros to get back to Amarcord. I wish we were warned that the metro name had two locations. Other than that, everything was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2017
10.0

Fantastic place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 mai 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 7 hours as I had a flight and needed a place to crash but can't complain for the price and cleanliness

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×