Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 172 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 172 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
88% 172
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jui 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, nice hostel. Great breakfast

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
7.1

Only there for about 12 hours so not a totally fair review, but staff didn't speak any English (most hostels have), and lack of a/c was offset by many loud fans in our room...not the easiest thing to fall asleep to. Breakfast is cheap and delicious though. Location seemed good as it's not far from a square where there are many restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
10 jun 2016
8.6

I stayed in both a private room and dormitory accommodation whilst at Aluna and can recommend them both. The dorms are nice and spacious, with huge lockers to store valuables securely, whilst the private room was nice and tidy. Santa Marta is very hot, but Aluna has a nice terrace upstairs that catches the breeze in the afternoon, and each room has fans that cool things down (but are admittedly noisy). The staff here are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Nice cafe too for breakfast (extra cost

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
10.0

My stay at Aluna was very nice. The welcoming was very friendly and I got all the information I needed for my stay (1 night) in Santa Marta and for the time after in Tayrona! The room downstairs was clean and spacious although I had the 4-bed-dorm for myself! The breakfast in the café was great and I could leave some of my stuff during my time away in Tayrona. I was very happy to stay here another night when I came back. However then I had a room upstairs which was far too hot and without A/C.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
25 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel very close to Santa Marta's city centre

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.4

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! This was my third stay - it is lovely having a hostel in Santa Marta where I can trust that there are clean facilities, a quiet atmosphere and friendly and efficient staff. My (private twin) room was always clean, cool and airy. Kitchen is basic but cleaned regularly. The staff were all absolutely fantastic - so efficient and helpful in sorting out taxis, local and travel advice etc. They have a no hassle laundry and luggage storage service too!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Super Lage. Freundliches Personal. Nur die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 fév 2016
8.6

Good stay there! Nice and helpful staff. Good places to eat around and staff help you organising tours. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
31 jan 2016
10.0

Schönes Hostel, vermutlich die beste Wahl in Santa Marta. Nettes Personal und leckeres Frühstück, bien barato :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jan 2016
9.1

The owners are great. The A/C in the room did not work, but there was a fan that helped a bit. The cafe at Aluna serves good breakfast between 7 and 12. It's not included, but cheap. There is a roof terrasse where there is a fresh breeze.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.