Hostelworld.com

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
90% 168
11.2487864 -74.2002010
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
10.0

My stay at Aluna was very nice. The welcoming was very friendly and I got all the information I needed for my stay (1 night) in Santa Marta and for the time after in Tayrona! The room downstairs was clean and spacious although I had the 4-bed-dorm for myself! The breakfast in the café was great and I could leave some of my stuff during my time away in Tayrona. I was very happy to stay here another night when I came back. However then I had a room upstairs which was far too hot and without A/C.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
25 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel very close to Santa Marta's city centre

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.4

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! This was my third stay - it is lovely having a hostel in Santa Marta where I can trust that there are clean facilities, a quiet atmosphere and friendly and efficient staff. My (private twin) room was always clean, cool and airy. Kitchen is basic but cleaned regularly. The staff were all absolutely fantastic - so efficient and helpful in sorting out taxis, local and travel advice etc. They have a no hassle laundry and luggage storage service too!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Super Lage. Freundliches Personal. Nur die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 fév 2016
8.6

Good stay there! Nice and helpful staff. Good places to eat around and staff help you organising tours. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
31 jan 2016
10.0

Schönes Hostel, vermutlich die beste Wahl in Santa Marta. Nettes Personal und leckeres Frühstück, bien barato :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jan 2016
9.1

The owners are great. The A/C in the room did not work, but there was a fan that helped a bit. The cafe at Aluna serves good breakfast between 7 and 12. It's not included, but cheap. There is a roof terrasse where there is a fresh breeze.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 jan 2016
9.1

It's a nice little hostel. The staff is very friendly and it's not far from the beach or restaurants. For those who want to cook for themselves, the supermarket is just two blocks away. Try the organic coffee they're offering for breakfast. It's delicious

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jan 2016
10.0

The hostel is very well maintained, clean, and has a really nice upstairs balcony.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jan 2016
9.1

It was really nice, but be aware that every room does not have a TV, also the WIFI signal was very poor. The owners are the best, but some employees are not.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.