Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Alternative Hostels

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 420 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 420 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • mattcarter27
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 jun 2017
8.9

Overall a very good hostel, comfiest bed I've had so far and also by far the cleanest hostel I've ever seen. Really cool interior and design of the place. The showers are incredible. A couple of things however- I probably wouldn't do your laundry here, my girlfriend gave them 7 pairs of socks and she got 1 and a half pairs back. It's also necessary to buy your own things for breakfast; you're allowed 2 of the tiniest slices of bread known to man and a banana. Please improve this!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 mai 2017
9.4

We had a really good time and met a bunch of great people. *sligthly* further away than other hostels, but not a problem at all. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
27 mai 2017
8.9

Great hostel 15 mins walking from the city center. Friendly staff and super new facilities. Only problem i had was that one morning i had to take a cold shower because apparently there was not hot water. Not a big deal

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 mai 2017
8.9

Really nice and clean hostel! The dorm I was in was spacious and bright with a privat bathroom. The staff and the cleaning lady were nice and helpful. The hostel is 15min walking from the center but still in a safe area. Breakfast was a bit poor. There isn't really a big atmosphere. If you aren't an extrovert person it might be hard to meet people but in my case I was lucky with the other guests of the hostel. All in one I'd go back!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
12 mai 2017
8.6

A nice clean and secure hostel located about 10mins walk from the main plazas, a really nice place. It seems to be more geared towards private rooms than dorms so has a very quiet atmosphere. I feel they could have more information on tours and things to do in the area as this was lacking. One thing that is really holding the place back from being a top class hostel is the very poor breakfast consisting solely of a banana, two slices of bread and coffee...you are better off eating elsewhere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
24 avr 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, liked the atmosphere. Only negative point: it was a lillte bit far away from the centre! but still really nice :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
13 avr 2017
7.1

Local staff was nice, but the girl working there was a bit rude sometimes. Breakfast is very basic - just 2 pieces of toast, jam and normally a banana. But when you arrived at 9.30 (breakfast is until 10) there was no banana left. Hostel is nice though, bathrooms, common areas and rooms are very clean. Kitchen could be more tidied up.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
6 avr 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel with a nice, chilled atmosphere. Although it's not a party hostel, it's still social with a few communal areas that people seemed to hang out in often. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were incredibly clean. The walk to the town centre is about 10/15 min.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 avr 2017
9.1

Terrific and uber-clean hostel right on the edge of the old town. Very nice cosy facilities and comfy beds, not got the greatest atmosphere but what do you expect in Cuenca ay. Staff were VERY VERY helpful and gave us a lot of great info. Breakfast was basic but there are more important things in life than scrambled eggs in the morning. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 mar 2017
8.0

Do not expect a very social hostel. That being said we liked the location, simple room and clean. Breakfast consist of bananas, toast bread, butter and marmalade and free (bad) coffee. We made our own smoothie with blender in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.