Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Alternative Hostels

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 395 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 395 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
6 mar 2017
8.0

Quiet but nice hostel situated nearby the historical center, easily reached by bus. Staff was helpful and friendly and they offered super fast laundry service!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Isla95
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel and extremely (!!) clean. Chill out atmosphere. Only con that the breakfast was so basic (toast and banana).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rbarringt58
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
24 fév 2017
9.4

It seems out of the way but old town is a actually only a short walk away. You are also right next to the Pumapungo Ruins and museum which is a cool quick stop one morning or afternoon. Staff was great and incredibly helpful giving you tips on what to do. My only issue was the free breakfast - 2 slices of bread and a banana per person is definitely not enough.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
22 fév 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel! My only issue was the breakfast, it's only 2 slices of cheap bread and a banana. I understand that it's free but I've had free breakfasts at other hostels and was always given a full breakfast. If this doesn't bother you then I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sshepard
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 fév 2017
9.1

Clean friendly, and I had one of the best nights of sleep during my stay here. Very relaxed, with multiple nooks and patios to find time to yourself, or hang out with some friends

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 fév 2017
9.7

Both Xavier and the guy who usually stays overnight and into the early morning (I'm so sorry I forgot your name) were absolutely wonderful! They were incredibly helpful and really nice people. The hostel is gorgeous with a really beautiful layout. It is a little bit further from Centro than other hostels, but it is also right next to the river walk and the Museo del Banco Central. I would definitely recommend it, especially for the awesome staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
7 fév 2017
8.6

Economical clean, simple, neat. This is more of a budget hotel than a hostel as a single traveler, I had a private room with shared bath for a dorm price. Friendly staff. Limited social environment. Kitchen. Bus station is walk-able distance, but I'd recommend a taxi. It's close to the old city takes about 10 minutes to walk there and if you want to be in the center of town there are loads of closer places. For the price it's very hard to beat and is one of cleaner hostels I've ever stayed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 fév 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Wife and I were expecting a dorm but got a twin private room. Hostel looked to be a mix of twins and dorms. Large kitchen with plenty of equipment. Lots of areas to hang out in. 10-15 minute walk to bars / town centre down a road which felt very safe. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 fév 2017
8.0

Very beautiful hostel with a clean bathroom. They also have a computer for public use which is great. I also love how you can still stay in the space after you check out. They have about 8 lockers in front of the front desk. Overall the staff was pretty friendly except one guy (he was friendlier later in the day) who was at the desk around 8 a.m. Saturday Feb. 4th. The location is about a 20 minute walk from the plaza. Really loved staying here. I met a lot of cool people. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
23 jan 2017
10.0

This place had hot water, great wifi, a safe location, and a really friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again. Not much of a party vibe but that wasn't what I was looking for here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.