Hostelworld.com

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 316 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 316 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
94% 316
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jun 2016
9.4

Very cute and clean with a very kind staff. Beautiful terrace, clean rooms and showers, nice kitchen and common space. Located really close to the historical center of town. Very nice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Central, clean, cozy, very nice staff and good vibe. Just didn't appreciate the bed, the mattress somehow sunk in the center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • deborae
  • Porto Rico, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
15 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, fantastic staff!! Clean and close to everything. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jun 2016
7.4

We stayed in a private dorm and were really impressed with the room. It was clean with nice open windows overlooking the city. The location is great and really close to the old town and good restaurants. I loved the terrace but was pretty annoyed at the fact that they lock it up at night blocking access to it. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Pippacarter
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 jun 2016
10.0

Loved it! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
10.0

Me encantó, todo estaba muy lindo y super buenos anfitriones, la ubicación super buena y un ambiente muy agusto

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mai 2016
9.1

A clean, bright, comfortable hostel perfect for Camino de Santiago hikers. It was very quiet which is perfect for those trying to rest before a long walk. The outdoor terrace is beautiful and the bus station is very close by.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
10.0

This was by far the best, most friendly and accommodating hostel! I came in clearly upset after a bad experience in Spain and Hugo took me in and took care of me for the remainder of my stay. I am so thankful that I found this hostel- truly such a unique and beautiful place with a safe and warm atmosphere. 10/10 recommend! Thank you Aloha Hostel! - Baeley

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 mai 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel and felt so at home at there! Hugo the host is v welcoming, helpful and kind. The hostel is in a great location between the bus station and the old town. I had a brilliant time meeting fellow travellers on the roof terrace which is bright and cheery with sunshine and flowers. I spent lots of time just chilling in the hostel reading my book in the lounge because it was so relaxed. Highly recommended. (NB I had a v good meal at Windsor Tavern on Estefeta in the old town.)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
8.0

Muy bueno para pasar 1 o 2 noches. Bastante céntrico para visitar los alrededores. Además las habitaciones y el baño estaban limpios. Lo único que los dorms de muchas camas son un poco pequeños e incómodos. El desayuno también puede mejorar. La terraza es un plus!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.