Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1,017 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1,017 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1017
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
13 jui 2016
8.9

Stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant time. The location is very close to 2 subway lines so very easy access everywhere and the tour of Niagara Falls was also nice and convenient. Staff very friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
4.6

- room not as described ( no bathroom included as booked - WiFi very laggy (35kb) - room next to kitchen ( there were a lot of people cooking in the night which you can smell and here - smallest room i've ever been in

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2016
6.6

I booked a dorm room through Hostel World & was thanked at checkout for the reservation I was then subsequently sent an email that my booking was cancelled. When I got to town, they had no room for me. I had to upgrade to a private room in order to have a place to sleep. Parking is also a hassle & had to pay extra. Staff weren't too sympathetic Definitely better places in Toronto to stay

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect with the TTC station right around the corner. The bed was quite hard for my taste but I am sure some would find it perfect. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
10.0

All Days Hostel was the most beautiful hostel my children and I have ever stayed in. We loved the hostel and definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
9.7

It's a very quiete place and many showers and clean washroom.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jun 2016
9.7

Fiquei num quarto individual. Estava tudo muito bom. Único problema foi não encontrar os funcionários para fazer perguntas, mas quando os encontrei foram muito solícitos.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2016
7.1

My stay in the all days was at a very busy time for the hostel staff. The location was good for the price, rooms were a little on the small side as was the locker provided in the room. Travel light if you intend on staying here. The kitchen is in the basement but is ventilated. There was a guest who actually took a bite out of my cheese in the fridge leaving a nice indentation of their teeth in the process. The staff were freiendly (Adam and Joe) while the rate was based on availability.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jun 2016
6.6

Upon arrival I was informed that I was too big, heavy, & old to be in the dorm room as they were bunk beds & I'd be on top & a lot of stairs were involved so he offerd me a single room @ more than twice the price! This room was so small there was less than a foot between the bed & the wall so I had to shuffle sideways to get into bed! The only saving grace was the air-conditioning & the TV in the room although it only got local stations! Shower & kitchen were in the basement & the Wi-Fi was pis

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2016
5.7

Not very sociable and lack of staff presence. The WiFi signal didn't reach as far as my room on the top floor, which was frustrating given what I was paying.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.