Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 988 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 988 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
84% 988
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 mai 2016
8.0

Stayed downstairs in a single private room because it the only one they had left! Perfect for what I needed for 1 night only! Great location close to subway and really good space to meet and mingle with other backpackers :) wasn't there much but got a great feeling about the hostel when I walked through the front door and to my room!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
5.4

On the website they advertise you can pay with credit card, but they don't accept cards, cash only, and I only had US dollars at that time and had to pay getting a really bad exchange rate. Stuff could be more polite.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mai 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in, close to the subway, very helpful staff, and comfy beds, although there are only limited facilities in the bathroom, and there is no room cleaning service.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 mai 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at All Days Hostel and it provided everything that I needed. In the private dorms section, there didn't seem to be any mingling although upstairs in the dorms things seemed more friendly. The $55 Niagra Falls day tour is definitely worth it so make sure you do it. The staff were reasonably friendly too. Location wise it is a short train ride to downtown although you can walk there in about half an hour. Overall this is great value and I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 mai 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Toronto. Very clean and secure, as well as having an amazing staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
8.9

Very clean, quiet, and secure. Only problem was the WiFi which did not reach all the way to my room on the top floor.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.9

I think they should have breakfast. The wifi is bad sometimes.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 avr 2016
5.7

Het hostel was erg gehorig. Geen regels. Soms tot 3 uur 's nachts harde geluiden vanuit de gemeenschappelijke ruimte. De bedden waren slecht en de kussens waren dik en hard. Het plastic om de bedden maakte het erg oncomfortabel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Kenya, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
10.0

I will arrange to stay there again in future.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
7.1

We hadden erg veel moeite om binnen te komen en in te checken, ondanks het feit dat we hadden aangekondigd laat te zijn. Er was niemand aanwezig om ons te helpen. We konden alleen cash afrekenen wat nergens genoemd stond.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.