Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 328 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 328 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
82% 328
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
9.4

Excellent place, it was very little crowded and we had all the space for us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
7.7

The security was good in as much as you had to be buzzed in and out of the hostel. But within two hours of my checking in I had left eye patches and my case for my glasses on my bed to show that the bed was taken (in a room, mind you, where people had their cell phones laying about, laptops and backpacks) and when I returned two hours later these were gone and nowhere to be found and no one seemed especially concerned. That rather put a damper on my feeling toward the hostel Otherwise good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 avr 2016
9.7

El hostel es super buena onda con el mejor staff. La pasamos genial alla. La cocina esta super bien equipada y hay muchas zonas comunes muy agradables. Lo unico malo es el desayuno... Muy escaso. Solo un trocito de pan y cafe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2016
8.3

Good hostel, with a big kitchen, enough bathrooms and a nice patio. The staff was very helpfull and friendly, especially Pablo. Some dorms were nicer than others. Breakfast was not the same every day. A few days very poor, with only baguette and jam.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2016
10.0

Badass hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2016
8.3

Nice staff!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 avr 2016
6.9

Room was spacious and clean, big kitchen with a nice roof terrace. However, no pool table as advertised, washing up equipment was filthy, our door was so stiff woke everyone up every time opened, and our shower broke so had to walk through busy common room to use alternative.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
10.0

Lugar muy bueno, me encanto, la gente buena, muy professional. La verdad, todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • pablonicolasda
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2016
7.4

Lindo lugar, bien ubicado y con gente agradable. Muy buena relación precio-servicios. Falta mejorar en limpieza solamente. Recomendale!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Nonninz
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.1

I had such a good time I extended my stay in Cordoba. Staff is great, all so friendly and helpful. Even if it was Easter weekend and the hostel was full of some church group, I easily found other people to go out with and socialize. Definitely a great choice for solo travelers. Spacious dorms with lockers, big kitchen, few bathrooms. Rooftop terrace for asado and sunbathing. Great common areas. They do have serious technical problems with WiFi, half the people could not connect. Would go again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.