Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Alaska Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.8
Alaska Hostel Located at Lilinquen 328, Av Bustillo 7500, Bariloche.
Alaska Hostel
Argentina
Bariloche Lilinquen 328, Av Bustillo 7500
90% 347
-41.1240915 -71.3921213
Alaska Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

****Best atmosphere ever**** Awesome place, outstanding staff, amazing food, great people. Perfect value for money. Great place to stay at anytime of the year. Feels like home. Special thanks to Tatiana, Ariane, Javi and Leonardo - STAFF.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.7

Como siempre mi estadia en el alaska fue de lo mejor!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 mai 2016
8.3

Staff were accommodating and friendly upon arrival. Attentive to our needs during our stay, the room was comfortable, apart from the upstairs dorm sounding like a herd of elephants running across the ceiling. Facilities were clean and the location is good, close to bus stop to national park and central. Unfortunately on our last morning no one was around until nearly 9.00am meaning we were late checking out to catch the bus and we left with no breakfast. I'm sure it was a once off though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 avr 2016
9.4

Great Place to stay! All staff are very friendly and will try to help in any way they can. Rooms are warm and comfortable and showers are good and hot! Close to transport links into town (5 min walk) and great location for easy access to Llao Llao area. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 mar 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Naty (owner) is so friendly and helpful. The hostel is run very well and the staff is knowledgeable and attentive. I have stayed in Bariloche for over a month stretched over to separate trips and have not even considered staying in another hostel. These guys are the jam.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mar 2016
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Great people. Very clean and comfortable! plentiful breakfast and good atmosphere. Hot showers galore. The internet is the best I found in the area. This is definitely one of the best hostel experiences I have ever had. It was a great home base to to have as I explored the Bariloche area and beyond. It felt like a home every time I came back! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 fév 2016
10.0

El Hostel Alaska es un lugar super cálido, atendido por gente muy agradable!. Me sentí como en casa. Teníamos reserva para sólo dos noches y nos quedamos 10!. El barrio es tranquilo y cerca de supermercados y todo lo necesario para no tener que andar yendo al centro, genial para los que le escapamos al humo!. Y mucho más cerca de los atractivos turísticos más lindos!. El clima del Hostel es familiar y relajado, lo pasamos bárbaro. Gracias Alaska! Nati y toda su gente!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 fév 2016
9.7

Love the place and love Nati the owner that was willing to help and assist in every question and request that I had. Good treatment, good staff, very clean facility and comfortable, and above all great atmosphere... If I will come back to Bariloche I will definitely come back to that same hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 fév 2016
7.7

Leuke houten hostel. Met een gezellige keuken en gemeenschappelijke ruimte. Ontbijt is ok, niks bijzonders. Ze hebben een tuin waar je heerlijk kan zitten. De toiletten zijn schoon, de badkamer (beneden) is daarentegen goor. De voegen zitten vol met schimmel. Een meganische ventilatie is hier een absolute must!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 fév 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time at the Alaska Hostel! Staff and owner made us feel right at home and gave us many tips on how to enjoy the beautiful area around the hostel. The hostel is easy to be reached by public bus from airport or the city center (very cheap) or by taxi. Bus stop and supermarket are very close and so are many great pubs/restaurants. All the mountains and beautiful beaches can easily be reached by public busses. Thanks again for a wonderful week!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.