Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 669 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 669 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
85% 669
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! The staff are super welcoming! A 20 min walk from the city center, nice walk and the cheap accomondation makes up for it !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.4

The hostel staff were very knowledgeable, I really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Aladin hostel. You are always welcome back. Happy traveling and all the best! Regards Tim

  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 aoû 2016
10.0

excellent!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I stayed here for only one night but I would of loved to have stayed longer. The hostel itself was always clean and the staff couldn't be nicer. They even organised a pool tournament for the night I stayed which was great fun. The hostel is about a 20 min walk from the centre which wasn't a problem as the busses were regular and easy to navigate. I got a taxi to the train station the next which was only 4 euros. I would highly recommend. Thanks Tim and Nick for a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mazzotta_s905
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
13 aoû 2016
5.4

Staff were super nice and helpful! But that is all that this hostel has to offer. Cleanliness is poor and there is a musky smell throughout with cheap air fresheners being used to cover tup. We booked last minute and having read previous reviews we brought our own sheets which made the rest bearable. Cost was also quite high, although this could be due to our last minute booking. Toilet paper was completely out one of the mornings. Far from the city, but taxi is only 5eu to get in and out.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests, I am sorry you did not like the air freshener smell in our hostel. I understand that not everyone likes the same kind of smell but that does not mean that the smell is bed. Also, I hope that you understand that when the hostel is full and many people use kitchen, bathrooms, common areas,.. some areas might get dirty throughout the day so even though we do clean the whole hostel every day (not just once a day) it can happen that a bathroom or a kitchen, gets dirty. Sometimes even after one single guest use. But we do our best to keep the hostel clean at all times. I am sorry about the toalete paper, that is my mistake since I only changed it at 8AM and not sooner. However I do not understand the comment about the sheets, I am sorry. But you are welcome to send me an email explaining me what was wrong. Thank you for visiting and I wish you all the best. Regards Tim

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
9.7

Good value for money. People are very awesome and the owners are very helpful!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests, Thank you very much for you review. I am very happy that you had a nice stay here with us and that we were able to help you the best way we could. Enjoy your holidays and all the best to you. Regards Tim

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
12 aoû 2016
4.9

Pros: The staff we encountered during our stay were friendly and happy to help in anyway. Especially the Glaswegian! The wifi was also decent. Cons: Our 4 bed dorm was far too small for four people all with luggage, felt like we were all living on top of each other (this is the room to the left of the reception desk). During our 3 night stay we never encountered a cleaner at any point, and I'm 100% the bathroom for our room and the shower in our room were not cleaned at any point.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, I am sorry you had such an experience. The rooms are regular size but sometimes it does happen tha some guests have a lot of luggage and the room seems smaller for that reason. Sorry about that. About the cleaning: We do clean the whole hostel every single day and we also did clean the room you stayed in and the bathroom inside (maybe you were just out at that time, like most guests are) But since you shared your room with other quests staying in your dorm room, it could be that they have used it before you and for that reason it did not look cleaned up to you... However I do hope you understand that we can not clean the bathroom after every single use... I am happy that you found our staff nice and helpful :) I wish you nice traveling and best regards. Tim

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 aoû 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, clean rooms, decent location. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Clean, friendly and the owner is fantastic! Hostel world overbooked the 6 bed dorm so they upgraded us to a private 2 bed for no charge. Bikes were only €5 for the day and when one of ours got a puncture the hostel provided us with them the next day for free. Would definitely recommend the bikes as cycling into town is flat and cycle lanes throughout the city make it an easy way to get around. The bus is only €1.20 to the centre so a great option too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
7 aoû 2016
6.3

Pretty good. The location is not so bad since buses run pretty frequently (you need to buy a 2 euro reusable bus pass before getting on), and the staff were very nice and attentive. The building itself is kind of dated and has some weird smells to it, facilities are passable but nothing extravagant. I would say to look elsewhere if you're after lots of socialising and atmosphere though. Not terrible

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you for your review. For the bus card we do give our guests 2€ back if they leve the card with us at checkout so you only pay the rides and you do not lose the money on card itself. We also try to do our best to provide all we can to our guests and for that reason we are inproving the facilities constantly. When it comes to smell: please understand that when people use the kitchen and cook, there is also some food smell which does go away soon after. Thank you for staying with us, we wish you all the best and happy traveling :) Best regards Tim

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.