Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 692 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 692 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
84% 692
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

We had a great time at the Aladin hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped in anyway they could. The facilities were great and we did not feel unwelcome or insecure at all. We had a problem with our bus on the way to Ljubljana and the staff were extremely helpful and understanding. Great hostel, would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 sep 2016
8.9

Good hostel with very friendly staff and good and very clean amenities. Hostel located in a quiet environment of the city within 30 minute walking distance to the city's centre. Supermarket and a bakery right around the corner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
13 sep 2016
9.4

Amazing staff! Just awesome!! The owner would just stand there and talk to you, the best thing is that you're supporting a local young family who run this place. The facilities were all awesome too. Would definitely stay here again and 10/10 Would recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 sep 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for a night so I can't comment much on the atmosphere, but the hospitality and facilities were great. The staff were so kind and always willing to help, and everything was super clean. Good kitchen and showers, comfortable bed, and towels were provided. Location is the only downside, but it's very short walking distance to a bus stop, and you can rent bikes too so it's not that bad. Overall I'd recommend it for a laid back trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 sep 2016
8.3

Tim is a great host, very helpful and has good tips about his own city. The hostel is well-situated especially if you come by car: it is not far from the highway and you will find a parking lot nearby.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
8 sep 2016
7.7

Staff were really lovely and helpful! location is a bit far away but if you don't mind a walk it's fine. There was a weird smell in the kitchenette on my floor, it smelt really bad. But my room was clean and smelt fine. Facilities are fine. Not much of an atmosphere. I loved Ljubljana amazing city!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you for your review and for staying here in Aladin hostel. I am sorry about the smell in the kitchen, but when guests cook different food it can happen. However the smell does go away fast since there is a ventilation sistem :) I am happy you enjoyed the city. Welcome back any time. Happy traveling and best wishes. Tim

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 sep 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel are really helpful, and always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. The city centre is just a short bike ride away, which you can hire from the hostel. The facilities are all clean, and the whole place has a good vibe. Highly recommended and would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 sep 2016
6.0

As others have mentioned the owner was really nice and helpful. But our private room wasn't very clean, for example there were some stains on the covers. Pay attention as the 'private' bathroom is shared with room neighbors. The hostel is located quite a bit away from the center, especially considering you can get a private room in the city center for not much more money.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
8.9

The hostel is really comfortable and cosy, there's even a pool table! The staff were really helpful and even showed me some awesome bars on my first night. Overall it was a really good stay, would recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the compliments :) I am glad we were able to make your stay a better one. Enjoy your wacation and be safe. Regards Tim

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2016
9.7

Staff were great, incredibly helpful and informative. Rooms were nice and the pool table in reception was a bonis.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

You are welcome to come back any time :) I am very happy to see that you had a good time. Wish you all the best. Regards Tim

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.