Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 105 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 105 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.5
African Array Lodge Located at 30 Ladywood, , Plettenberg Bay.
African Array Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay Western Cape 6600 30 Ladywood
95% 105
-34.0647477 23.3323860
African Array Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 mai 2016
9.1

Amazing place to stay, the main house / outside area has great views of the valley next to it. Staff were really nice and helpful, and the food was really restaurant quality despite being restaurant prices. The main downside for us was that if you're driving it's a 5 min drive down a very bumpy dirt road to get there, which is a slight convieience - but I wouldn't let that put you off this place as its great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mai 2016
8.3

We were rhe only two guests checked in so the lodge was very very very quiet. Since the hostel is away from town you HAVE to rely on the staff to bring you into town which didn't fit our budget and we checked out early. Regardless, the staff built an amazing fire and we enjoyed the quiet on a very rainy night. ALSO, a day in Plettenberg is a Must if you enjoy hiking. The peninsula trail takes 4 hours is is absolutely spectacular. It isn't the most difficult either so DO IT!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay and we felt like home here. Especially the balconies and the bonfires in the evenings were stunning. The view was amazing and even the food was delicious.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
9.1

GREAT! Really nice people, lovely view, only a little bit out of the center, however they have a shuttle service where you only need to pay a little amount for and they will take you to the restaurants, pubs, etc. We were with a group of 6, and had a blast! They helped us deciding which activity was most valuable to do etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay with stunning views. All the staff were very friendly as well. The only thing I thought I was lacking were plugs and reading lights by the beds in the dorms. But it was a great place I'd highly recommend it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
8.3

Die Terasse ist das absolute Muss in diesem Hostel! Betten waren leider nicht allzu bequem und die Katze im Zimmer über Nacht hätte auch nicht sein müssen, aber sonst sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.7

a must stay when looking for a relaxed vibe and beautiful views. cozy family feeling with exceptional food!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Can't rate this hostel high enough!!! Sure the location is a 10 minute drive from town but the hostel has everything you need and more anyway! The view is in describable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff are top notch, the food is o DIE for I didn't want to eat anywhere else in town! They had a fire going every night and it was the most homely feeling ever. Quite possibly my favorite hostel ever. Oh and fast wifi!! Absolutely stay here :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 mar 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was really nice with a great view. You can sit outside and enjoy your breakfast which was really delicious! But the way to the hostel was horrible. Approximately 2 km on a small earth road in between a lot of trees. I was worried about the car every time we had to take the road. The rooms were okay, just a little bit old.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mar 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved African Array. The people were so friendly, the room was lovely and comfortable, the food was delicious, the setting was beautiful. Very close outside of town. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.