Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Advisor Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 115 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 115 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.2
Advisor Hostel Located at 09 Ngo Gach, Hang Buom, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Advisor Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 09 Ngo Gach, Hang Buom, Hoan Kiem
75% 115
21.0362838 105.8503693
Advisor Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 mai 2016
8.9

We stayed 5 nights and would totally recommend this place! Room was big, clean and breakfast was delicious. Host family are super nice and helpful! We had originally booked a standard double, which was quite small with no window; would recommend a family size room which we upgraded to for a small additional fee. Thanks for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 mai 2016
5.7

Location was good, room had wires coming out the walls, shower smelt bad , only window was spray painted over

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • popconoii
  • Thaïlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.4

good location near everything market,restaurant and supermarket. They have new building for stay. i stayed in double bed room the room quite good and clean. staff was friendly and package tour were cheap.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 mar 2016
8.6

Very friendly people. Looked after us like family. Also let us have a shower before getting the over night train even though we had checked out. Great central location. A little noisy but I think everywhere is the old quarter would be. Thanks for a great stay

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 fév 2016
8.3

Will go out of their way to help any guest. Good English skills. They are such generous & lovely people. Rooms: •cheap, inc very ave breakfast & nice coffee •simple but clean. •bed comfortable •very hot water & air con. Soaps, fresh towels •rooms a bit noisy from traffic & some work next door (which should end may 2016). Quite a few steps to top rooms, but that is standard in Hanoi. Book ahead & request lower floors •book tours at by far the best prices, all the time to discuss

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
21 fév 2016
3.1

GOOD: fast response by email, hot water, quiet.....BAD: dirty room, very old bathroom, lot of mold in room and bathroom, old house and old hostel, no help to book an eticket for the government train (tried to sell another ticket for nearly double price), wrong name (right name is Advisor Hotel, not Hostel)...CONCLUSION: worst hostel after traveling for four week, absolutely not recommendable

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 fév 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Advisor hotel was great. It is close to everything in the old Town and the room was good. The owners are what made it so great. We arrived very early on our first morning and our room want ready yet but they let us sleep in a different room until it was ready. We booked our sapa and Halong Bay trips through them and they got us great prices. We were invited to share dinner with them as well on our last night, they are the nicest people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • pali8216769
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 fév 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here overall and the owners who manage the place are on call 24/7. Super nice family. The location was great too. However, since they have 2 young kids, it can get quite loud with them screaming and crying so a nap during the day is difficult. Breakfast was okay on the lobby/living room/common area but not really a place were you can meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 fév 2016
7.1

No complimentary water in the rooms as stated Standard room has no window However the owners were very helpful with booking trips etc but not good with where to go in Hanoi. Private taxi from airport arrived on time and was pleasant

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.