Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
5.4
Note 857 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.2
  • Sécurité 5.0
  • Emplacement 5.3
  • Personnel 4.7
  • Atmosphère 5.2
  • Propreté 5.8
  • Les facilités 5.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.4
Note 857 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.2
  • Sécurité 5.0
  • Emplacement 5.3
  • Personnel 4.7
  • Atmosphère 5.2
  • Propreté 5.8
  • Les facilités 5.4
Adventurer Hostel Located at 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304, , Los Angeles.
Adventurer Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 9030 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304
54% 857
33.9452468 -118.3491683
Adventurer Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
2.0

AVOID THIS PLACE !! The staff is so RUDE ! This place is everything but the hostel, it doesn't deserve to be on hostelworld.com I called from the airport to have a shuttle, the lady was so rude and was pretending not to hear me overtime I talked about the shuttle. I insisted and they kept me waiting fro 2 HOURS ! Everytime I called, the lady was telling me to take a taxi if I wasn't happy ! I decided not to go !

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
2.9

This was a BIG rip off....I paid the 20% of the first night with my debit online, I booked 3 nights. Got there and those rude young street acting front desk female workers refused to check me in a room saying I needed an international passport....WHAT!! Why wasnt I told this on the phone I was so pissed off I stayed in an airport that night becauae everywhere else was to expensive here in L.A.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mar 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Adventurer Hostel. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the facility is a good value for the expense. I really enjoyed lounging around the pool.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Thank you vert much

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 mar 2016
3.1

Muy sucia la habitacion y los baños, una de las camas asignadas estaba ocupada aun, y la otra aun desordenada del anterior usuario. Las mujeres de la recepcion no eran nada amables.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2016
7.1

Delayed pickup from Airport and Casino. Also my sightseeing or Hop on Hop Off tour was cancelled twice

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
23 fév 2016
4.9

Wouldn't go back... Staff aren't too helpful and there are allot of people living at the hostel. Close to airport though

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 fév 2016
2.0

Soooo bad never go there again. The street is verrrrrry scary and dark. look verrrrry dangerous When I call for a shuttle, they say "what are you" "call texi" "shuttle need long time. I don't know when. call texi. you need money" and then they line off. And I reserve female dormitory but there are men in that dormitory. 영어 못하면 셔틀불러달라고 할 때 전화끊어버림 다시 전화하니까 왓얼유 하더니 제가 어디있는지 말하니까 택시타고오라고, 그래서 돈들잖아요 하니까 ㅇㅇ돈필요해 하고 끊어버림 불친절최고에다가 거리가 미친듯이 무서움. 절대절대안감 절대안가 절대가지마요

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2016
2.0

This is a disgusting hostel. Dirty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jan 2016
2.0

Spend $40 more and stay somewhere better.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.