Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
5.2
Note 869 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 5.2
  • Emplacement 5.4
  • Personnel 4.6
  • Atmosphère 5.0
  • Propreté 5.0
  • Les facilités 5.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.2
Note 869 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 5.2
  • Emplacement 5.4
  • Personnel 4.6
  • Atmosphère 5.0
  • Propreté 5.0
  • Les facilités 5.2
Adventurer Hostel Located at 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304, , Los Angeles.
Adventurer Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 9030 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304
52% 869
33.9452468 -118.3491683
Adventurer Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I booked two beds in the hostel one for me and one for my friend. We arrived at 12pm and were given one bed. Went back to reception and were told the number for the second bed. The second bed was not made and had a wet towel on it. We went out for the day assuming it would be fine when we got back. When I arrived back the second bed was taken by someone else, so I got into a made bed that was unoccupied. Unfortunately I was awoken at 4am by a man claiming it was his bed.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 mai 2016
6.6

Der Name vom Hostel war Programm.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 mai 2016
4.6

I stayed in the 20 bed dorm room. It was incredibly dirty and smelled bad. I could smell the awful smell in my clean clothes until I washed them all 3 days later in the next city I stayed in. I don't know where many of the "guests" were from but in the common areas there were a lot of people who obviously were not travelers. Lots of people smoking weed...

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
6.9

Honestly, for the value of the room, it was a pretty good deal, and a free shuttle to LAX was a major plus. BUT, as I checked in, I was told that "only international travelers" were supposed to rent a bed in the dorm rooms. I mean, okay, but I never read that here on Hostelworld, or their website, it only says you need a passport! Which, I definitely have as a US citizen. Other than the front-desk staff, this place was a good deal for travelers trying to save a buck and still see around LA!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
26 avr 2016
6.9

This place is great for a transit stop. If you need to kill a night before a flight this place is great value for money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
2.0

AVOID THIS PLACE !! The staff is so RUDE ! This place is everything but the hostel, it doesn't deserve to be on hostelworld.com I called from the airport to have a shuttle, the lady was so rude and was pretending not to hear me overtime I talked about the shuttle. I insisted and they kept me waiting fro 2 HOURS ! Everytime I called, the lady was telling me to take a taxi if I wasn't happy ! I decided not to go !

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
2.9

This was a BIG rip off....I paid the 20% of the first night with my debit online, I booked 3 nights. Got there and those rude young street acting front desk female workers refused to check me in a room saying I needed an international passport....WHAT!! Why wasnt I told this on the phone I was so pissed off I stayed in an airport that night becauae everywhere else was to expensive here in L.A.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mar 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Adventurer Hostel. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the facility is a good value for the expense. I really enjoyed lounging around the pool.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Thank you vert much

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 mar 2016
3.1

Muy sucia la habitacion y los baños, una de las camas asignadas estaba ocupada aun, y la otra aun desordenada del anterior usuario. Las mujeres de la recepcion no eran nada amables.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.