Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 502 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 502 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
74% 502
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel is very welcoming and super friendly! Its located right by the sea and we were swimming and sunbathing all day besides going to Ultra2016. Our first night we chatted with another traveler and made food together, we drank and swam and just had the best of times. The place is social, you get a lot of bang for your bucks. Better than a hotel and friendly as a family. Our stay was for four nights and I would definitely go back if possible.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2016
3.7

Dont stay here if you are using it to get in and out of split during high season. The description to get to the hostel was not very good. Left me having to buy extra bus tickets. The description says 20 minutes bus but it took us over 2 hours to get to the center of split. Door handle fell off when trying to close the door and the lockers barely worked. The toilets were dirty and did not have garbage cans. Bathtub looked like it was never cleaned.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.4

Amazing location. The perfect place for chilling out and meeting fellow travellers - the hostel has a really nice atmosphere about it. But at the same time, a few paces down the coast and it's the best place to get away from them, where the locals are inviting, warm and friendly. The family who live in the hostel are lovely too. Would come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • amylsargeant
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.9

Adria hostel was in the perfect position for sunbathing and relaxing by the sea. Located about half an hour via bus outside of split which meant you left the hustle and bustle but could still easily go into the city for trips. The 8 bed dorm doesn't have the best security for valuables and is located across the road from the main hostel, however the location makes up for it as the sea is right on the doorstep! Xo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 jun 2016
9.1

I spent one night at hostel Adria because I wanted a stop over between Dubrovnik & Split where I could lie in the sun before flying home, Adria was perfect for this with stunning sea views, right on the water. The set-up was a bit odd with one part of the hostel on the other side of the road but hey... Also there's not a lot to do once the sun goes down.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • johnedwardmcgill5733
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. The location is a distance from split, but the beach here is really nice. Take enough cash out in split before arriving because there's no cashpoints nearby. I didn't really see the staff if I'm honest, they checked us in and that was all. Also there was no atmosphere, but I was happy to just chill on the beach. Nice and clean, good WiFi and good kitchen

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 jun 2016
6.3

It's a beautiful place to relax and the backyard is the beach. We were the only guests. Some things went wrong with the administration. But we had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • mariano-ts403
  • Argentine, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 jun 2016
5.7

El hostel no está en split, esta como a 20 km. Yo por suerte estaba con auto. Avise que iba a llegar a las 11 pm y no había nadie para recibirme. Al rato logré ubicar a unos chicos que de estaban hospedando y me explicaron que la encargada estaba enfrente durmiendo ya que era una señora mayor y no hablaba ingles. Le toque timbre. Me abrió, mostró un departamento que quedaba en otro lado y se fue a dormir. Como mínimo raro todo.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 jun 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The owner is an older Croatian couple that is very nice and accommodating and I felt like I was vising my grandparents - from making me coffee upon arrival to making me breakfast and coffee when I woke up around 10:30am. The hostel has a nice access to the sea with a very pretty view and crystal clear water. The hostel is about a 10 -15 min drive/ bus ride to both Split and Omis ( Omis is closer and has awesome beaches and beach bars). Will come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.