Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 553 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 553 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 oct 2016
5.1

Well location you are in a costal village you arrive 20 mins from split, signs for the hostel aren't visible from the road, Taxi driver didn't even know where it was we arrived at night to no staff about, had to chap a door then 2 non speaking English people answered only German,realised this may be gran parents/parents out room wasn't ready was then taken to bedroom with doublebed (was with a friend) didn't want to share a bed then wasn't shown where kitchen facilities were.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
28 sep 2016
8.3

Excelente hostel para quem quer aproveitar uma praia um pouco afastada de Split, para quem quer sair à noite em Split, não é a melhor opção.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 sep 2016
9.7

I loved it here. The location is about thirty minutes from town and that's exactly what I wanted and needed. The staff are nice and are barely there. I felt right at home. Being able to wake up and just jump right in the water whenever I felt like it was paradise. They even have snorkels and fins they let you borrow for free. Two thumbs up. I stayed there a week and only left once to go into town to explore and buy groceries.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
9 sep 2016
8.0

Beautiful location right by the beach, easy 20 minute bus ride into Split & bus stop located right outside hostel. Staff were very friendly & accomodating to the late hour we checked in. Wouldn't recommend to any solo travellers who are looking to meet people as a bit quieter, but perfect if you are wanting somewhere friendly, clean & affordable!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2016
4.6

The water front is the only thing that makes the place I guess. The location is far from the center, We felt that we stayed in someone house. Communal area is closed early and there is noting around. We had to cross a road to get from our room to the common area.The place is run-down. Cleanliness is not good. Mouldy tiles in the shower, stain on the bed sheets, beds not comfortable.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 sep 2016
10.0

probably the chillest place you can stay in the split area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.3

I loved my stay at this place, it was right on the beach, where you definitely get side tracked and end up spending your whole day there! It's just a bus ride into town and the bus stop is just next to the hostel, travelling on my own you don't really want to get lost but the bus drivers told me where to get off so it worked out okay! My room was spotless and one of the best rooms I've stayed in yet, I couldn't believe the value for money, definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 aoû 2016
7.7

A bit annoying that the main common area gets locked up early at night meaning we can't socialise with other people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 aoû 2016
7.4

Lovely place. The hostel common room and garden area was really nice. Easy to get the bus into split. Security wasn't good though. Lockers are available but anyone can get into the flats if they wanted to.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • stacyjoyal
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 aoû 2016
9.7

This place is wonderful! I really appreciate that it was not directly in split! The buses are super easy and pick you up right outside the hostel. This made for a nice break from the busyness of split. It was nice to have a relaxing day and walk right out of the hostel main corridor and be able to swim! We had a large room, access to their garden with fresh tomatos and limes and cooking ingredients which saved us some money. Would definitely come back and will tell my friends to come here too

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.