Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 529 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 529 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.8
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
79% 529
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

The prefect getaway from Split!! Only 20 mins by bus but what a beautiful location - picture deck chairs at the edge of the pristine sea to laze away your days... I find that whenever I book one of those out of the way places that people rave about in reviews I am generally far happier, and this place didn't disappoint. Perhaps a few minor things could improve (can't really recall off top of head) but all in all just book and relax - the more days the better (we totally extended out stay) 😎😜

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 aoû 2016
6.3

The location of the hostel was very nice. The beach is right in front of the hostel. So if you want to spend your vacation doing nothing and just tanning, it is perfect. But if you want to explore split, it is not perfect. It is a 30 minute drive by bus. But the busses go regulary, so it is not really a problem. The bathrooms were not very clean though. Half of the time we were there, thereally was no toiletpaper, which was very annoying. But overall we enjoyed our stay. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
9.4

Perfect place. Such a nice family who is running the hostel. Best place in croatia so far!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • WaywardCloud
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.1

PROS: Right on the water, including a diving board to hop straight into the sea. Very relaxed, chill atmosphere - met lots of cool people here!! CONS: Room had less lockers than number of people in room. (I got lucky and had a locker.) Door handle to room seemed about ready to fall off. Staff are nice people, but oftentimes it's hard to find them and you end up waiting for them to appear. Location is actually 30 minutes south of Split via bus... inconvenient... but being by sea is nice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 aoû 2016
7.7

The big advantage and reason to book is the quiet, very local location right on the beach! It's stunning! The cleaning and working order of things could use some attention. The people here were awesome and I made great friends and travelling companions. This is a family hostel. You are pretty much in their house. The hosts are friendly and leave you to do your thing but they are not hands on. You need to be self-sufficient. I really enjoyed my stay here and overall would return.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.4

Great hostel! So nice and quiet, you can swim right in the backyard in the sea. It's 30-45 min bus from Split depending on traffic. Traffic can get pretty stand still. Staff were super lovely, Andrea was amazing and so helpful 😃 Only downer is there never seemed to be any toilet paper, some light bulbs were out, and there's one tiny supermarket for food and not much else. Beautiful place for quiet time and walking and sunsets 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.6

Overall a really lovely place to stay, everybody's friendly. The hostel is a quiet breath of fresh air. Common areas close at 11 for the benefit of the neighbors/elderly relatives. They've some sun loungers on the concrete beach to chill out- along with a diving board into the sea. I met some brilliant people here and the most excellent stay! 100% would stay again :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.6

Nice staff and amazing atmosphere, but position is good only if you have a car or even better a motorbyke. I've found the private room a little bit too expensive for the position, but it was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
6.3

Place was clean enough and staff were friendly. Far out from split, parking provided but in a neighbours property who didn't seem too happy about it. Booked a twin private room and were given a 4 bed dorm - no other people for our first couple of nights so we figured we had the whole room. Then on our last night came back to find a couple in our room, who had also booked a private room - misleading. Otherwise no problems

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
4 aoû 2016
8.6

If you're reading this, hear me out for a sec! I was super apprehensive arriving at this place. But within a few hours I was in love with this hostel. You can hang out right next to the water, go for a swim in the sea, and even pick fresh figs from the garden. I had the best of times just hanging out with fellow travellers here. The staff are all family and just the nicest people! Sure it's a bit away from Split but its location is truly special. You won't regret booking this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.