Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 1104 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 1104 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2017
9.7

Location was roughly 10 minutes from the tourist hub of the city by foot, and was thus quiet. Staff were helpful and friendly without being intrusive and the atmosphere (from what I could tell) was nice. Sharing the few small bathrooms could get a tad tedious in more busy seasons, but were fine when we stayed. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales en los que he estado. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jui 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, secure building, secure lockers, curtain on bed for privacy and overall good experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
4 jui 2017
9.1

Really great but no social vibe or reason to hang out in the common areas. I liked the quiet and the comfortable beds and facilities, but there are many party hostels around if you're there to make friends and go out late. Perhaps free breakfast would improve this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • robertan9
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jui 2017
6.6

No atmosphere in the hostel whatsoever. We were twice turned away at the door by the hostess as we arrived before 2pm for check in (the second time being just 40m before 2). We were able to drop our bags off the first time but we were not offered to wait in reception or use the wifi or told about some places to go while we waited etc. Having travelled to Prague by train all night to get there and be turned away like this gave us a poor first impression of the hostel. Good facilities and clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. The check-in is possible from 2PM due to fact that we have ONLY 3 hours to clean the whole space of the hostel including the floors, common areas etc. That's why we can not check you in earlier. But you can leave your luggage in a locked luggage room for free until the check-in. Are you sure you asked our staff about using WIFI or a recommendations and tips to go while waiting? Anyway we hope you to be satisfied next time when coming to Prague! Best regards, Adam&Eva

  • vanvduong2839
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jui 2017
8.3

Hit or miss on the staff. They charge you 4% if you pay with credit card. Quiet atmosphere. Not too much intermingling. Something to consider as a solo traveler. It's a bit far from everything. It's a 25 min walk to Prague castle. Otherwise, the facilities were great. One of the cleanest hostels I've been in!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tollefys8483
  • Norvège, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 jui 2017
10.0

Fantastic, best hostell on my trip so far. Also got free water

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
3 jui 2017
9.4

The hostel is very well located, it is easy to go to the main attractions by foot. For one or another you'll need a tram, but it is also easy to catch. Very clean, there's a person that cleans the bathrooms and kitchen everyday. The kitchen is awesome. The hostel has a silent period from 22pm to 8am, which wasn't a problem for me at all, but the ones who want to party at night at the hostel need to think again. I'll definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • romi_rab6238
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 jun 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel en donde estuve, excelente atención, ambiente y limpieza! Volvería sin dudarlo, altamente recomendable...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
27 jun 2017
9.4

Small cozy hostel feel. Clean all around--bunk rooms, bathroom, kitchen. Shared bathroom with 2 private showers. No trouble with waiting on others. Laundry available for $. Hair dryer was nice to have! A bit noisy from the street--had to leave windows open due to the heat

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.