Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 904 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 904 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.3
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
87% 904
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jun 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is amazing, right in the middle of the Oktogon so had so many shops/restaurants/post offices nearby and it was a central location between Parliament and Heroes Square. You can also walk everywhere if you don't mind the longish walks! Also, the hostel was very clean and the kitchen was great as it had absolutely everything you could want. The atmosphere seemed a bit dull though and the staff were blunt and not extremely helpful, otherwise it was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
8.6

A great place to stay! Close to the center and great facilities, quite at night so you can sleep. Although, the atmosphere is dull as no one really uses the common rooms and it was empty in our hostel for most of the time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jun 2016
8.6

Is a very comfortable hostel, the beds are great and the rooms are big enough, the hostel Is nice. It was not the best atmosphere hostel that i have been but i would recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 jun 2016
8.3

Very convenient location by the metro, but it's also easy enough to walk to some of the main attractions. Lots of restaurants and a Spar nearby, and a post office next door. Washing machine available, costs 1500huf, and you can air dry but the machine is fairly low capacity -I had to leave an item out. Kitchen reasonably well equipped, but could do with tea towels. Beds not comfortable as the mattress is very thin and the pillow very firm, but after walking all day you will sleep anyway...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
4 jun 2016
6.9

Overall I'd recommend here, although the showers are diabolical as you have to hold a button down to keep it on!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 mai 2016
10.0

Not really much more I could ask from this hostel! Great location, facilities and an awesome atmosphere. Thank you adagio!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • loetschensport2771
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 mai 2016
4.3

Meine Erfahrungen: + Lage des Hostel. + Sauberkeit i.O ausser die Duschen. - Party Lärm und die Mitarbeiter intressierts nicht( weit nach 22.00!) - Staff klebt am Handy oder Fernseh und schaut gelangweilt rein..wenn sie dann reagieren. - Beim Check In muss an einem öffentlichen PC die Registration gemacht werden!? Jeder sieht Pass/ID Nr. Adresse und Angaben! Ein NoGo!! - Zimmer sind nicht verschlossen und im Spint hat kein Rucksack platz(45lt) - Betten im 10er Saal machen Lärm.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mai 2016
9.7

3 Freunde und ich haben ein Wochenende in Budapest verbracht. Das Hostel ist ein super Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing und Party. Wir wurden bei unserer Ankunft freundlich empfangen und bekamen Tipps bezüglich Sightseeing, Essen und Party. Wir hatten ein Privatzimmer mit eigenem WC/Dusche. Das Zimmer war etwas klein, allerdings ausreichend da wir uns ohnehin nur zum schlafen dort aufhielten. Negativ fanden wir nur, dass es nichts zum aufhängen von Kleidung gab. Ansonsten empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mai 2016
9.4

Adagio has been the best hostel I've stayed. It's at a great location. The guy at the reception was cery friendly and the room for 10 people was very large and it actually can accommodate the people. The bathroom was very clean just a bit small. Overall I super recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
6.9

This hostel was the worst I have stayed at, I don't know if it was just bad timing or it's always the same but for starters it has no social atmosphere, no group hostel activities etc. common room has no atmosphere, there was no balconies or outdoor areas to sit or smoke if you smoke. The desk wasn't any help and didn't give a map or tell anything about the area or hostel. There was a school excursion staying here which I thought was odd for a hostel, they kept opening our doors at night and

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Callum, thank you for your review. We are going to find out what had happened and we try to improve our services. Best regards, Adagio Hostel 1.0

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.