Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 878 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 878 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
90% 878
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
6.9

This hostel was the worst I have stayed at, I don't know if it was just bad timing or it's always the same but for starters it has no social atmosphere, no group hostel activities etc. common room has no atmosphere, there was no balconies or outdoor areas to sit or smoke if you smoke. The desk wasn't any help and didn't give a map or tell anything about the area or hostel. There was a school excursion staying here which I thought was odd for a hostel, they kept opening our doors at night and

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mai 2016
7.7

Pros: Clean, good location, good kitchen. Cons: No locks on door to rooms, shower has a water saver meaning you have to press the button every 10 seconds to keep it going!! Note: if you arrive at Kelenfoeld (Deli) station you will be ~45 min walk away so best to get on the metro

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
16 mai 2016
8.6

We totally enjoyed our stay at Adagio Oktogon. + Location (close to metro, bus stop, supermarket, restaurants) + Clean room & linen + Friendly staff - Filling up personal details during registration on a screen visible to all was a put off - No hooks available in the room/bathroom (ensuite) to hang towels etc.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
9.4

The location is great! It's close to the subway and all the locals know where Oktogon is. We stayed in the 6 man apartment which was incredibly spacy with lots of room to lounge (and even build a mattress fort when the girls felt down). The fridge is annoying as its not fixed down so it swerves across the floor when you try and open it. The wi-fi also doesn't make it to the apartment upstairs but we did enjoy keeping it as a social space. It's hard to find as there's no sign outside.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 mai 2016
9.7

This is my second time at Oktagon and I can really recommend it. Both the location and the staff were excellent. Each bed was provided with a lock and key. The guests were similarly friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to Budapest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • djharpz
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 avr 2016
9.7

Great, clean, well-located hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2016
8.6

I had booked for 2 nights, but stayed for 5. As a women in my fifties, I was relieved that I only had one other person in the female dorm. I found the staff very helpful indeed and the place was very clean and quiet but local to all forms of transport. One little grumble it said free tea and coffee, but no normal tea and usually no milk. But otherwise... great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • simplymegy
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
22 mar 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful! Rooms are nice, clean, and spacious. However, there are no locks on the doors. Also, it would help if they put up a more distinctive/bigger sign on their building that there is a hostel there. Overall, i enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
10.0

Godny polecenia hostel!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 mar 2016
10.0

Everything was so nice. Don't hastage just go!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.