Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 85 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 6.5
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 85 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 6.5
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.0
AWA Seattle Hostel Located at 4000 University Way Northeast, , Seattle.
AWA Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98105 4000 University Way Northeast
70% 85
47.6554870 -122.3129510
AWA Seattle Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2016
7.4

booked a twin room, but was told there was no twins available and only option was to take a double room. 15 min walk from train station which then is about a 10/15 min ride to downtown. Free breakfast included.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
8.9

Had a great time. Was right next to the bus stop for easy travel. Only issue was the toast for breakfast but it was complimentary so that's a moot point. Would look forward to staying here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
6.0

the location and cleanliness were decent. but the reception had no firm system. nobody told me about breakfast and water. i skipped all breakfast and starved! it was very hard to open doors by the key. at last, the wifi didn't work at all. even google map went down!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • BaileyG
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jui 2016
6.9

I really did enjoy the atmosphere of our room, the overall look of it really appealing to what me and my friend enjoyed, but it might not be for everyone. We both were somewhat confused about the sink in our room. It looked as though it was meant to be functioning, but didn't work at all. And the wifi reception in our room was absolutely terrible which made it nearly impossible for us when we were trying to plan our first day in Seattle.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jun 2016
8.6

Great location in university district, close to bus and light rail to airport. If you don't mind taking bus or rail into city daily it's a great value for the money. Good, cheap places to eat on University Way. Noisy outside of pub a few nights. Wouldn't say it was the cleanest place I've ever stayed at and a bit older decor but had unique feel. No fridge in room and never sure where to find staff there, but overall was pretty happy we stayed there and saved a lot of money to use on other t

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mai 2016
8.6

AWA was better than we expected for the price. It's right on campus and the building is old but cute. We (one couple) booked a double room by mistake because it was listed as sleeping 2 people on Hostel World, so really it should have been even cheaper. But it was a big room for what we paid and the location. You're not in downtown Seattle, but you can take to the 70 bus to go downtown, no transfers. There is plenty to do in the U-District too. Breakfast was simple but sufficient (and free!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mai 2016
2.0

I booked a private room and on the day of my arrival (May 21st), I am sent an e-mail saying that my reservation had been cancelled because of overbooking. I e-mailed back right away and also called, but got not answer. We drove to the hostel where the receptionist told us that it was the website's fault and took no responsibility. It was frustrating looking for a room last minute since most hotels were full that weekend! Judging by the reviews, this seems like a reoccurring issue.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
2.0

I was turned away and had to drive all the way out to Renton to find a compatible room rate at an Econo Lodge. I attempted to check into my room at 6 pm but the merchant said my reservation did not exist and that there had been problems with online booking and the room had probably been "over-booked". He gave me a number to call but I got a voice recording. I did attempt to leave a voice mail but do not know if that worked either. My comfirmation #40612-230783476. I expect a full refund

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
7.4

Liegt am Campus der University of Washington. Der Name ist College Inn und der Eingang ist nicht so leicht zu finden. Die "Rezeption" liegt im nebenliegenden Drug Store. Ansonsten, mein Zimmer war sauber, der Weg in die Stadt mit 30 Minuten(Bus) erträglich. Dusche und Toilette waren in einem sauberen Zustand. Das Frühstück war rudimentär, aber wenn man dieses Hostel nur als Schlafmöglichkeit nutzt ist es absolut zu empfehlen, da es gegenüber der Bibliothek ist und es dort nie laut ist.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.