Hostelworld.com

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japon
Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 1,996 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 5.7
  • Les facilités 6.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 1,996 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 5.7
  • Les facilités 6.1
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
68% 1996
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
4.3

The Bekkan is way too dirty! No elevetor, only one shower and two toilets for the whole building, no internet working...that was pretty hard!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.6

clean, good value

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 mai 2016
3.7

I had a roof over my head and Asakusa was very close. I stayed in the second building. No atmosphere, activities or interaction with staff except the surly cleaner. Wifi patchy. Kitchen facilities good. Lots of passive aggressive signs; none explaining how microwave oven worked. Some people appeared to live there and were not interested in interacting. Bed was uncomfortable, room was grimy, toilet smelt, toilet paper ran out on two floors. No lockers. Stay somewhere else if you can afford it.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2016
4.9

Where do I start?? The place is a mess, and constantly smells like garbage. There are bug crawling in the kitchen all the time! The 4th floor washroom cealing was leaking during the rain and was never cleaned. They miss-managed the bookings, so someone took one of our beds! Then some one took one of our pillows! The pillows and matrices were never cleaned, just sprayed! And the doors were never locked!! They are only a desperate measures hostel and would never stay there again!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mai 2016
5.4

We stayed in private room in their B building. I think all the nice things for the main building. Room was not clean and beddings were smelly. There is only one shower in that building I had to wait for somebody else all the time but shower and the toilets were clean.We had to wait over night until they put another toilet paper.There is no staff in the B building so if you have problem you have to go to the main one and ask for help.Even wifi had problems.Dorms seemed ok but not the private room

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
4.6

I believe that cleaning the rooms decently (not only the flor and the beds, but the even the wall was dirty) wouldn't mean increasing the price. And if it look cleaned, more people would return. Honestly, i will not return to this hostel. I understand this hostel is for young people looking for a low budget stay, but "young people on low budget" doesn't men "dirt" Also, i reserved a private room at the bekkan, with private toilet, and what i got was i two bed room only for me.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2016
8.6

Basic but good value for money. The downstairs bar is a nice addition.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 avr 2016
8.3

Best hostel experience in Tokyo here, room is basic and kitchen is a bit small, and its not the tidiest of hostels. However the atmosphere and people working there made up for it. Solo traveller so meeting others there was important and in my days there I met lots of cool people and had some of the best memories of Tokyo. If you don't mind cheap and simple then stay here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
8.3

Pleasant stay. A bit loud in the morning. Shared kitchen and shower areas were nice. Gross that no soap in bathrooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
8.3

Nice, clean hotel in an excellent location. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only issue was that there is only one shower in the second building, but this was rarely an issue.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.