Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
5.4
Note 719 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.7
  • Sécurité 5.6
  • Emplacement 5.9
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 4.7
  • Propreté 4.5
  • Les facilités 4.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.4
Note 719 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.7
  • Sécurité 5.6
  • Emplacement 5.9
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 4.7
  • Propreté 4.5
  • Les facilités 4.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 déc 2016
2.0

Vary bad conditions and location, not clean at all

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Briancorno88
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 déc 2016
5.7

前台服務不錯,但是整體設施過於老舊,有點霉味,浴室的水壓過小。

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 oct 2016
5.7

I couldn't use toilet and take shower conveniently. It's not enough to use washrooms. But staff are good though. Thanks anyway.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
3.1

Dirty and unconfortables rooms. Bathroom aré dirty and smell so bad in The whole hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 sep 2016
6.3

Place wasnt very clean at all. I was horrified. I've stayed in several hostels in my day. New York City, Chicago, DC and Provincetown, MA

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
3.7

The room is too small. Not enough bathroom on each floors. The furniture are so old and kind of dirty. The bed was making a loud noise everytime when we moving.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 sep 2016
3.1

i see myself as quite tolerant looking at the fact that i have been staying in hostel regularly, and i wouldnt usually leave bad feedback, but this is by far the worst hostel i had, wish i didnt chose this hostel in the first place, just vecause it's cheaper for about 20 dollars. awful environment. extremely dirty and hot shower didnt work well imagine a cold shower at freezing san francisco night! room was cold, bed was so fragile that any mpvmemet would wake up the rest of people in thw room.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 sep 2016
5.7

Stayed fora night before my flight. There staff were very unhelpful and the place lacks any atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
4.0

Street parking, if available, is in a very sketchy neighbourhood, so don't leave anything in your car. A lot of homeless people in that area. The parking garages they recommend are quite far away, walking through a very sketchy part of town. The whole place had a stench to it (honestly smelled a bit like pee), from the inside of the hostel to the outside alley it is located in. It is decently close to Fishermans wharf and shopping. Rooms were dingy, musty and humid. kitchen area was nice.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 aoû 2016
2.9

Das Zimmer war gruselig: Der Teppich war uralt und hat gemufft, die Betten waren wacklig und haben gequietscht. Wir hatten das Glück das Zimmer direkt neben dem Müll zu bekommen,sodass wir noch nicht mal lüften konnten und nachts in dem Mief schlafen mussten. Bäder gab es auf jeder Etage nur eins und dementsprechend waren diese auch permanent belegt. Die Dusche war gammelig und es lagen überall Haare herum. Sehr grenzwertig !!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.