Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

AAE Portland Downtown

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 353 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 5.3
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 5.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 353 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 5.3
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 5.6
AAE Portland Downtown Located at 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon, Portland.
AAE Portland Downtown
USA
Portland Oregon 97201 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon
66% 353
45.5115348 -122.6810431
AAE Portland Downtown
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.1

It seemed like a hostel within an inn. No lounge to hang out in but the dorm room had a kitchen and bathroom which was cool. The lockers were a bit small and it would have been nice to have a top sheet on the bed. Clean and the staff were helpful. Not your typical hostel experience but the location was good and can't complain about the cost. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
3.7

I reserved the hostel online and when I arrived they said I couldn't stay cause I was older than 30. They didn't mention this when I booked it, they never told me that and Portland was packed (that's why I went with a reservation here). I also commuted with all my bags to the hostel and was very uncomfortable to look for places and commute with them.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
6.6

Quite a quirky setup, much more of a motel vibe than a hostel. No activities and the staff was not very engaged with us as hostel guests, though there was some travel flyers and information available. Would recommend this place only if you are spending most of your one out and about in the city and coming back only to sleep and shower. It is conveniently located right next to a good pizza joint, though. the setup is good for getting to know fellow travelers though, don't be afraid to chat!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2016
4.9

There is an 30 years age limit for the dorm rooms that I had booked I was unaware of. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely rude and said to my friend and I, "You can't stay here" without explaining the issue, how to resolve it and wasn't interested in honouring our reservation. He made a big display of making an exception for us and threatened if we left we wouldn't find somewhere cheaper. His attitude was horrendous. We left forfeiting our reservation. Disgraceful

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jun 2016
7.7

Pros: Very large and spacious room that is self-contained with kitchen and bathroom and a little outdoor patio. Close to a few eateries. Staff are friendly. Cons: In a very quiet, non-happening part of the city. Internet drops out a lot during the day. This is not a hostel in the sense that there's organised social activities or a common area. It's really more like a motel. But no complaints on my end. We had an 8 bed room to myself and my friend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2016
4.9

The place smells.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • adrienr
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
24 mai 2016
8.9

Great Location in the middle of Portland and great value for the $$.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • miss_brogan1253
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 mai 2016
3.7

this is not a hostel in any form it is a motel with one room of bunkbeds, a small kitchen which only has a top and microwave. No sheet is provided to put between yourself and the blanket which is not acceptable, that bathroom desperately needs an update the bath is vile! there is no way of really meeting others, and as its not a real hostel there are not many others to meet around, this is also no laundry room. I would not stay here especially for the price.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
10 mai 2016
6.3

Tja auch ich kann über dieses hostel nichts sagen da ich zu alt dafür War...keine Gäste in dorms über dreißig...Im Nachhinein habe ich es in der Reservierung gelesen, aber ganz im Ernst, wer liest sich das bitte komplett durch?naja der mann an der Rezeption War ganz nett und hat mich an ein anderes hostel vermittelt und auch von hostelworld habe ich meine Anzahlung wieder bekommen...es war nur einfach nervig.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2016
2.0

È strano che mi arrivi da mettere una recensione quando io non ho soggiornato dove ho prenotato! È la prima volta che prenoto con voi...sono arrivata a Portland come da programma alle 23.30 e mi è stato detto che visto che avevo 40 anni non potevo soggiornare in camerate ma solo in camere private dal triplo della cifra ovviamente!!! Non avendo da buttare 120 dollari ho rinunciato e me ne sono andata...di notte da sola in una città sconosciuta...non ho commenti!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.