Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

AAE Portland Downtown

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.7
Satisfaisant 363 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.2
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 5.1
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 5.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.7
Satisfaisant 363 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.2
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 5.1
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 5.7
AAE Portland Downtown Located at 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon, Portland.
AAE Portland Downtown
USA
Portland Oregon 97201 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon
67% 363
45.5115348 -122.6810431
AAE Portland Downtown
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 oct 2016
5.7

Good customet serice but the hostel room and especially bathroom was really dirty. Not the best atmosphere because its inside an older hotlel. But its an affordable place to stay in portland

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • jscheihi
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
9 oct 2016
6.0

This hostel was really just a few bunk beds placed in a hotel suite. Perfectly fine for a night where you only want to sleep, but I would not recommend if you're truly looking for the hostel experience.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
9.4

Overall is very good to stay .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 sep 2016
5.1

I arrived at the hostel to be told I could not stay in the dorm that I had booked because I was aged over 30 & did not come from Portland. I was given the option to pay for a private room costing over $100 each night. The receptionist explained that this policy is in the small print. Because it was late in the day to find alternative accommodation I paid for a private room for one night & spent the evening arranging accommodation elsewhere for the second night.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
7.7

Clean and a good location. NOT A HOSTEL. Do not stay here for the environment or atmosphere of a hostel, if you need a quiet place to crash that's a little cheaper this will do the job. There is a lovely bar next door, but the place is in no way shape or form a hostel. Also there is a charge of $5 each to store luggage which is normally free in any hostel. The mixed dorm is broken into two rooms and only one is air conditioned the other has broken fans.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.1

It seemed like a hostel within an inn. No lounge to hang out in but the dorm room had a kitchen and bathroom which was cool. The lockers were a bit small and it would have been nice to have a top sheet on the bed. Clean and the staff were helpful. Not your typical hostel experience but the location was good and can't complain about the cost. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
3.7

I reserved the hostel online and when I arrived they said I couldn't stay cause I was older than 30. They didn't mention this when I booked it, they never told me that and Portland was packed (that's why I went with a reservation here). I also commuted with all my bags to the hostel and was very uncomfortable to look for places and commute with them.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
6.6

Quite a quirky setup, much more of a motel vibe than a hostel. No activities and the staff was not very engaged with us as hostel guests, though there was some travel flyers and information available. Would recommend this place only if you are spending most of your one out and about in the city and coming back only to sleep and shower. It is conveniently located right next to a good pizza joint, though. the setup is good for getting to know fellow travelers though, don't be afraid to chat!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2016
4.9

There is an 30 years age limit for the dorm rooms that I had booked I was unaware of. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely rude and said to my friend and I, "You can't stay here" without explaining the issue, how to resolve it and wasn't interested in honouring our reservation. He made a big display of making an exception for us and threatened if we left we wouldn't find somewhere cheaper. His attitude was horrendous. We left forfeiting our reservation. Disgraceful

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jun 2016
7.7

Pros: Very large and spacious room that is self-contained with kitchen and bathroom and a little outdoor patio. Close to a few eateries. Staff are friendly. Cons: In a very quiet, non-happening part of the city. Internet drops out a lot during the day. This is not a hostel in the sense that there's organised social activities or a common area. It's really more like a motel. But no complaints on my end. We had an 8 bed room to myself and my friend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.