Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.4
Note 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.3
  • Sécurité 5.5
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 5.1
  • Atmosphère 4.5
  • Propreté 5.5
  • Les facilités 5.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.4
Note 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.3
  • Sécurité 5.5
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 5.1
  • Atmosphère 4.5
  • Propreté 5.5
  • Les facilités 5.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2017
4.6

This is not a hostel, it is an overpriced, cheap motel. The room I stayed in had curtains that were about 2 inches shorter than the window. When you looked into the window from the outside, you could see the mattress and about 2 feet above the mattress. That did not make me feel secure. When I told the lady at the front desk the next morning that my curtains were too short, she replied, "no they're not".

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2017
2.0

This property had absolutely no idea I was showing up and had already booked all of their rooms. I was left in portland at 1am with nowhere to stay because this website was not affiliated with this property. I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2017
5.1

This is no hostel: no free coffee (because they don't have any coffee at all) and no pool. They had free wifi, but any other motel in the US have. It's located next to a highway, if you need a silent surrounding you should carry/wear earplugs.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2017
7.1

Gut gelegenes Motel mit Standard-Ausstattung im Nordosten von Portland. Haltestellen für die S-Bahn sowie den Stadtbus in unmittelbarer Nähe, daher ein guter Platz, um von dort aus Portland zu erkunden - gerade auch angesichts der Preise, die Downtown für eine Unterkunft aufgerufen werden! Zudem gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Allerdings etwas laut aufgrund des Verkehrslärms!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2017
2.9

The owner of this hotel is disrespectful and a thief. Booked a one bed suite through Hostelword. They could not find my reservation when I arrived so I was told I'd be upgraded with no additional cost. Our upgrade was retracted when the owner came out and insisted there was no room for us except a smoking room so we took it even though we aren't smokers. The room was filthy. We ended up paying an additional $60 in "fees" after checking out. This place is a discrace and now I'm out $160.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
5.1

When I arrived to check in for my reservation the staff was extremely rude when they realized they had made a mistake. I reserved a room for 4 people for two nights and they insisted I only reserved a room for one person for one night, and that there was nothing they could do. It wasn't until they finally agreed to look at the picture I had taken of my confirmation information that they agreed to find me the room I had reserved. Worst attitude ever toward customers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2017
6.9

It was OK, but I was very confused when I found out that this property is not a hostel. It isn't marked as a hostel with any signage, and when I brought it up with the taciturn young man behind the desk, he said they WERE NOT a hostel. ????

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2017
3.1

I booked a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. They explained they were overbooked/unable to change. It was really dirty, smelled awful,and there was hair in the bed. I checked in late at night orwould have left. It also was more expensive than advertised.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2017
6.9

You get what you pay for! Outside looks sketchy but inside had some nicer upgrades, even if they were just surface. Smelled a little stuffy. Fridge didn't work, we didn't have a trash can, and the tv dish was so pixelated and has no sound - it was 95 without a cloud in the sky. My friends weren't happy because they didn't feel safe but for $125 out the door you can't complain - only 3.5mi from downtown!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×