Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.7
Note 126 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.2
  • Sécurité 5.7
  • Emplacement 4.8
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 4.2
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.7
Note 126 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.2
  • Sécurité 5.7
  • Emplacement 4.8
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 4.2
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.5
AAE Banfield Portland Located at 1525 N E 37th Ave, , Portland.
AAE Banfield Portland
USA
Portland Oregon 97232 1525 N E 37th Ave
57% 126
45.5345890 -122.6251459
AAE Banfield Portland
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
5.1

As other reviewers have said, this is not a hostel. It's just a shady motel. The rooms are clean enough, but the place feels cheap. A local said it's where prostitutes and people who want a place to do crack and heroine often go. Said he was surprised we were staying there at all. To be fair, I was never in a situation that felt unsafe. However, I don't think I'll be going back. It's simply overpriced and should not be on this site.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
5.4

We booked a "Three beds room" as clearly stated, for 3 persons. However, they don't have any three beds room in the motel. Since we didn't want to waste our time cancelling and moving to another motel, we had to share a bed. Both the motel and AAE refused to make any discount or arrangement regarding this, blaming it on each other.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
6.3

It is not a hostel! A motel. Clean and quite ok rooms. But don't expect a hostel with common space, there isn't. Not downtown, but easy to get around by busses. Close to many routes.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jui 2016
7.1

Not a hostel but a motel. Abit of a mix up with our room but got it sorted out. Abit out of the way but caught the train from Union square easily then walked the rest of the way. Clean room but no coffee or tea making facilities. TV had no good chanels. Right by the highway so noisy but once the door was shut it was ok. They are giving the place a make over which is good. Not a bad place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
1 jui 2016
6.3

It's not a hostel, but a motel, so it has all the facilities associated with that. Had a big telly, microwave and fridge in the room. The bathroom was clean, however there were cigarette holes in the blanket although it was a nonsmoker's room. All in all you get your money's worth.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
5.4

When we arrived at the hostel, it was run-down, beside the highway (noisy), and located a ways out of the heart of Portland. That wasn't entirely unexpected, however. What was unexpected, was that the reservation I made through hostel world (on which I made a down-payment and received a confirmation number), was not received by the hotel. However, the men who worked there were accommodating and quickly arranged for us to stay in their nicer and similarly priced sister-hotel, The Briarwood Suite

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • larnielton5337
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 avr 2016
4.3

The price is not what it seems. Advertised as $68...total paid $85 (compared with an Expedia booking made at the same time where all taxes were upfront and included...and only totaled $7). The first room they put us in didn't lock, and could be pushed open

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
5.1

In the middle of the night someone came and kicked my door so hard it woke me up. Fell back asleep and it happened again an hour later at 2 am. Not sure if it was just some kids messing around or if someone was actually trying to break into the room. I tried to call the number listed on my confirmation email but got no answer. The next morning I complained and they were actually very helpful and sympathetic. Helped me find a new place. The number on hostelworld is wrong though.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.