Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 478 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 478 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.4
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
71% 478
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2016
8.3

It's very nice hostel I've ever had.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2016
6.6

Overall a decent place - only a few minor upsets. There was no air conditioning, only a little fan and the window open. I stayed in the middle of July when it was very hot outside, so that made it difficult to sleep. But if you stay during a cooler time of year you would be just fine. Since we slept with the window open, the loud music from the bar down the street made it difficult to sleep too. I never saw anyone hanging out in the community room, which was a bummer. Enjoyed my stay though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 jui 2016
7.7

Hostel was okay. Air conditioning would have been better versus just a fan. It was inconvenient to leave the window open to air out the room because there's a lot of loud motorcyclists and cars that drive through Broadway at night. It seems like there are people that live in the hotel portion of the building. Weird vibe. Would probably spend a extra couple of bucks to rent an Airbnb next time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
5.1

It was just barely alright overall. Although no AC in the private room, an extremely loud fan, hot during the night leaving me with no option but to leave the window open. It was very loud outside. The bed has plastic under the sheets and was below average in comfort. Kind of expensive for what I got in my opinion. Very good, central, downtown location though!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2016
4.9

The at this location refused my reservation, because I was only to stay 14 days. I am working veteran, so this tells me that your organization has respect for us veterans, now that I am homeless, because I not afford the unreasonable hotel rates. Also I was not able to my deposit return to me. What a scam!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend that any stay at this hotel. Especially since your organization hates or has respect for veterans, who have served this country.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
6.0

Ok with me

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • synrg
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 jui 2016
7.1

Not a bad place for a cheap private room, but needs improvement. The common bathrooms need more hooks for clothes and some towel racks. The "kitchen" has a microwave nut no stove top or oven and lacks even a water boiler for tea. The no guests ever policy caught me off guard since I had paid for a double room, many of which were occupied by two people. My one friend had to sneak past the surly night manager and up the stairs to stop by for 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jun 2016
6.0

Bare minimum hostel. Decent location just out of the downtown core. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Bathrooms and showers and a little worse than expected but not unusable.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2016
6.6

Hostel was in great location. Dorm room was massive with own tv, fridge, microwave and bathroom. Good security lockers in rooms. No a/c and it was very hot in the room with only a tiny fan. Staff were not very helpful with info on local area and attractions. Kitchen was not well Equipped. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.7

After reading the reviews of this hotel/hostel I wasn't expecting much and was slightly worried about what I would get when I arrived. I can happily say I was pleasantly surprised by everything. I was greeted with some fantastic and very helpful staff. The building massive with very high ceilings. The dorms have a private bathroom, fridge, microwave and living area in each dorm. So it was like a mini apartment for 6 ppl. Very clean and private lockers next to beds. I would return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.