Hostelworld.com

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 1096 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 1096 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
17 fév 2017
6.9

Near the Hauptbahnhof, which is really convenient (both in terms of arriving in town and being near a central underground station). The building and rooms were okay. Staff was pretty good, one of the male staff members kindly upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm (from the 6-bed mixed dorm I had booked) because they had space -- but one of the female staff members was quite rude to me in the morning. Overall, I'd recommend.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 fév 2017
3.4

For almost 50 Euro per bed in a dorm, they don't even put the bed clothes on... The water is €2.50 per bottle at reception, madness in a hostel... There is zero ventilation in the rooms. Worst value for money I've seen. I've stayed in many hostels before across the world. Showers were decent. So there's a positive.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
6.9

Some bed linen were dirty and if you pay with card you have to pay a comission of almost three euros.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 fév 2017
8.0

직원이 친절하고 역에서 찾아가기 정말 좋습니다. 하지만 갖춰져있는게 가격 대비 조금 미흡합니다.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 jan 2017
9.1

Adequate. Everything was fine. No issues.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 jan 2017
9.7

The room was quite spacious but the bathroom was relatively small and didn't have any hooks for hanging things - towel, toiletries bag, clothes, etc. My knees were touching the wall while sitting on the toilet. It would have been nice to have an outlet near each bed but there were enough in the room, just not conveniently placed. The location is great, very close to central station means getting around is quick and easy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
8.3

Very good location. Rooms were nice, clean and quite. Did not expected to have to pay a fee with the credit card and was not happy about this.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 jan 2017
6.3

Posizione ottima, molto ben visibile grazie ad una grossa insegna verticale. Punti dolenti: mancano i lucchetti (portateveli da casa), le lenzuola (3,5€ o ve le portate da casa), asciugamani (1,5€), le prese elettriche sono disposte totalmente a caso nella camera, alcuni letti ne hanno due altri zero. La luce di cortesia del letto è un optional, la disposizione della camera è fatta a caso.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jan 2017
9.1

I'm trying to reach reception, but the line is always busy. I left the papers of my car at the front desk (Nürnberg hostel). The hostel itsef is a good place, I loved the facilities, its a great value for the money, actually is better then you would think considering the price. But one of the sraff members at checking in was unable to speak english normally, he would even confuse 17 with 70, and the bad communication with him disrupted my mind, so I forgot the papers of my car there, on the desk

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 jan 2017
8.3

Everything was nice and clean here. The rooms were nice, with huge windows and high ceilings. The bathrooms were comically small (like probably only 15cm between the front of the toilet and the wall) but otherwise OK. The lobby/common area is spacious and has a bar but it was relatively quiet. It wasn't really a place where you can go to meet people and go out to the bars with them. It could also be because I'm visiting in January, when there aren't many tourists.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.