Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 890 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 890 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 7.9
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
81% 890
51.2149435 6.7825598
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • ericgpowell4478
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jan 2017
7.7

great location. everything works. not much community atmosphere but still pretty good overall

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
13 jan 2017
8.3

The best hostel in Dusseldorf. I stayed as I was visiting friends in the city. The price is cheap, the staff are friendly and the building is exceptionally clean. It is also well connected by transport to the train station and the city centre. The only disappointment was the late check in time at 3pm. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jan 2017
5.7

After travelling extensively for the past five years, this is the first hostel I have been to that has NO cooking facilities. The hostel is run more like a hotel than a hostel. I wanted some type of sleep, but that was not possible because the noise in the bathroom was so loud, it was like somebody was constantly getting a shower. Plus the side-light to my bed did not work. It's also the first hostel where I've had to make my own bed. It's shame because it looks a nice place and staff are ok.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jan 2017
8.9

El wifi no funcionó durante todo un día, pero aparte de eso la estadía fue muy buena. Es un hotel grande y limpio con un personal muy amable. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 déc 2016
8.6

중앙역에서 걸어서 10분에서 15분정도 걸리는데 이정도면 위치 괜찮다고 생각합니다. 가격도 저렴하고 깨끗한 편이고 근데 4인실이었는데 방은 상당히 작았어요. 잠만 자고 그럴거면 뭐 상관없이 지낼만합니다.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lilpapa3333
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 déc 2016
8.9

Stayed in a private double. Clean room, hard bed but great location. Staff was nice and helpful. Came back and foozball and pool were off limits after 11p. Atmosphere was non existent but it was only 1 night and a Tuesday after Christmas so you can't expect much.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 déc 2016
7.1

Hostel was OK. We didn't like that they charge you for everything! Location it's not the best as it's far from the city centre, but nevertheless is really close to the train station. Atmosphere was awful, the have a bar, but it's empty. No kitchen

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • setorres
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 déc 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night and it was a great experience. The room was cozy and secure. The staff friendly and helpful. I didn't hang out in the lobby/bar area much but it looked fun. Good place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 déc 2016
9.1

We got a double room and it was perfect for the two of us! Everything is white, so you can really tell how clean everything is. The room had huge windows that blocked out a lot of sound. It is also about a fifteen minute walk from the train station/old town. Really good location and helpful staff. We enjoyed this place a lot! And we had our own private bathroom that was exceptional, the shower worked really well!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • samecuz
  • Slovaquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 déc 2016
4.6

Not a hostel for young people.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.