Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.0
A Little Bird 2 Guest House Located at 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip, Chiang Mai.
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip
88% 298
18.7970367 98.9841556
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 nov 2016
9.4

Clean hostel with comfy beds. The rooftop terrace is a nice place to chill out at night. Good location, close to a great street food market!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
10 nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was great. Clean, good staff, nice beds etc. Highly recommend. However. There was this guy in my room. Man, I actually thought the whole hostel was shaking with his ridiculous snoring. I mean you expect it occasionally in dorms. But Christ man. It was like, do you remember the football World Cup in South Africa with all the vuvuzelas? Imagine that but in your room for 12 hours. Think he hoovered up a pair of my socks as well. Toilets were really nice as well and Location good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 nov 2016
9.7

Little Bird 2 guesthouse is such a great value for money, complimentary tea and coffee and the location is really good, close to food markets and to the central of Chiang Mai. Staff was most helpful and went out of their way to help me out. The facilities were clean. Really cool place to stay in Chiang Mai, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 oct 2016
10.0

The Guesthouse is a fantastic place to stay. It is clean and convenient, and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 oct 2016
10.0

Staff here was very helpful and very nice. A nice location which can be reached to many tourist attractions. Price is superb and affordable. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 oct 2016
9.7

We are a group of 5 girls traveling in Asia, we all like our stay there. Their helpful staffs helped us arrange our transportation to Pai & some other activities. Our dorm room was clean and has personal reading lamp & plug. Location is near to temples, markets, & very easy to hire tuk tuk or songthaew. 7-11 is 1 minute away. Many street food stalls & cafes are few minutes away. I would recommend this to all backpackers looking for convenience, good location, safe and value for your money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 sep 2016
6.6

We changed our booking and the staff were understanding. Low season so no one was there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes hostel, gute Lage, entspannte Atmosphäre. Als ich da war war das hostel sehr ruhig, kein party-hostel. Trotzdem nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2016
9.7

We had such a lovely stay! It was really clean and the people at the reception were so helpful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.