Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.7
A Casa di Giulia Located at Via Luigi Bonomi, 9, , Verona.
A Casa di Giulia
Italy
Verona Italy 37129 Via Luigi Bonomi, 9
97% 167
45.4377008 11.0093522
A Casa di Giulia
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
10.0

A Casa Di Guilia is the perfect place to stay when visiting Verona. Chiara is so warm and friendly and gave us her mobile number to contact us if we had any problems or questions during our stay. The house is absolutely beautiful. Our room was spacious and cool and the facilties are faultless. The breakfast we received was lovely and we could help ourselves to tea and coffee during our stay. The B+B is situated on a quiet street out of the old town but it is only a 10 minutes walk in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
1 aoû 2016
8.9

This is a great little B&B, it feels more like you are staying in a home than a hotel. Chiara was very warm and helpful and her advice on the best things to see and do in Verona was spot on. The location is good, about 10 minutes away from Casa di Giulietta and a 20 to 25 minute walk from the arena. There are even bikes that you can use! There is also a good guest kitchen to cook your meals. I would definitely stay here again if I was in Verona and would recommend it to all travellers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved staying here in Verona! The apartment was beautifully decorated and so comfortable and clean. Chiara the host was so helpful and gave us lots of wonderful tips about where to eat and what to do in Verona. The apartment is about a 20 minute walk from the main town but there are bikes provided at the property for free - definitely one of the best things about it!!! Use them as much as you can. Overall a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2016
9.4

The hosts are English spoken and very accomodating. The neighbourhood is quiet, but just 15min walking distance from the historical city center (e.g. Arena). The rooms have high ceilings, are airy and tastefully decorated. Everything is clean, the bed is cosy and the coffee is proper. The parking is free, as the owners give you a parking permit. I would recommend staying in this B&B and plan to return in the future.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 jun 2016
10.0

Die Unterkunft rangiert jetzt klar unter den TOP 3 aller je von uns besuchten Hostels. Es gibt großzügige Zimmer und insgesamt viel Platz, man sich fühlt wie in einer Ferienwohnung. Wer wie wir mit dem Auto da ist, freut sich obendrein über den kostenlosen Stelllpatz. Bei der Lage hätte ich aufgrund der fußläufigen Entfernung zum Znetrum beinahe nicht die Höchstnote gegeben, aber es gibt wegen des angrenzenden Uni-Bereiches so viele preiswerte Cafés und die Umgebung des Hauses einmalig ruhig.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 jun 2016
9.7

Giulia is so sweet! She immediately sat me down with a map and told me everything! Her place is pleasantly decorated, very spacious, and clean. Exactly like the photos. I enjoy walking very much, and Verona is not too too large, so I reached every place I wanted to go on foot with no trouble at all. I felt safe even while alone all of the time. It was a lovely place to call home for the days I was in Verona, which I now love . I would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
10.0

A Casa di Giulia in Verona was beautiful and Julia was a wonderful hostess.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
31 mai 2016
10.0

Guilia was very nice and welcomed us very warmly, we felt at home ! The room was very big and pretty It takes about a 40 minutes walk from train station 20 minutes walk to city center

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 mai 2016
9.7

Muito bom! :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2016
10.0

I loved this B&B Casa di Giulia in Verona, Italy. Giulia is very very nice and friendly, she gave me the maps and explained me everything. Her house is beautiful, I totally recommend it. And above all is very close to the city center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.