Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.6
A Casa Totti Located at Via Gaeta 79, , Rome.
A Casa Totti
Italy
Rome Via Gaeta 79
92% 173
41.9033970 12.4999130
A Casa Totti
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
9.4

Ingenia Totti was the nicest person we had the pleasure of meeting on our 3 week across Europe trip. She has very minimal knowledge of the English language which could be troublesome for some people but we did our best to talk to her any chance we could. Felt like we were staying in an authentic Italian home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 oct 2016
9.1

Very close to train station, but pretty far from a lot of the main tourist attractions in Rome. We did a ton of walking during our trip. Totti is a very nice person, and is insistent that you carb load in the morning (with bread, pastries, cakes, juice, etc). The room was fine, but unfortunately was overbooked, and we had to stay in the hotel next door for our last night, which was fine (and paid for).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 sep 2016
10.0

Mrs.Totti is excellent she is very sweet and considerate of her guests. The place is nice and clean and in a great location right across from the termini centrale. It is an excellent B&B!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Népal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 sep 2016
9.7

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay at Mrs Totti's place. She was very kind to us. I'll definitely recommend this place for couples or families. Homely environment!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • colpittskq
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 sep 2016
8.0

Was a solo female traveller for the first time in Rome. Highly recommend a Casa Totti because it felt like I was staying at my grandmas house. Great location but would suggest arriving before dark to arrive as it can be a bit difficult to first find the door. I would also be prepared to have to walk through the kitchen if sharing bathroom. I would stay there again due to convenience and being comfortable in the area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 sep 2016
8.9

Ms Totti is a nice host. Good place to Go if you want some time alone & privacy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
9.1

Place is great. Mrs. Totti is wonderful

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jui 2016
8.6

Mama Totti was welcoming, doting, and kind. She makes the best coffee! Great location close to the train station and all of Rome's attractions.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2016
10.0

Great for a quiet place to come home to in the city! Location is PRIME (right across from the train station). Owner does everything in her power to make you feel at home. She is quite friendly, makes sure you like her accommodations, and provides an assortment of options for breakfast. Orange juice, coffee, fruit, yogurt, croissants, and tons of cakes and bread, butter and jam. Even though she speaks mostly Italian she understands enough of English and Spanish to get by :) Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.