Hostelworld.com

4 Seasons Hotel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 fév 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 jan 2017
8.9

Buen hostel. No es la zona con más movida, pero está bien. La playa está cerca pero no es pública. Se debe ingresar por algunos de los balnearios.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jan 2017
8.6

Diese Hotel bietet entsprechend seinem Preisniveau wirklich gute Leistungen. Der Hotelmanager Mohamed ist dabei echt goldwert. Wer seinen Aufenthalt selbst organisiert, hat in ihm den idealen Partner für alle gewünschten Unternehmungen. Er kennt sich total aus und kann fast nach Deinen Wünschen organisieren. Ich bin jedenfalls mit der Woche in Hurghada inkl. 2tägigem Ausflug nach Luxor und all den anderen Aktivitäten voll zufrieden. Komfortmängel des Hotels wurden dadurch aufgewogen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is small hotel but one of the best places I have ever stayed ,the location is good and also amazing wifi connection ,Very clean room with good shower .but what made my staying amazing is the staff they made it really awesome they booking for me wonderful diving & snorkeling trips .really Highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
8.9

War vier Tage hier. Günstiger geht es nicht mehr. Es ist sehr einfach, sauberkeit geht, fürs übernachten, Körperpflege, zum ausruhen, ist es genug. Hilfe, Rat und Informationen, jeder Art, sind perfekt. Ob ich wieder kommen würde? Ja, warum nicht.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 déc 2016
8.3

Mohammed (the owner) was very welcoming and helped us to plan the rest of our trip throughout Egypt. He provided me with an Egypt SIM card and kept in contact throughout our stay to ensure full satisfaction. Very happy customer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jmel13
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
6 nov 2016
6.0

The staff are amazing. They arranged a last min car from Hurganda to Luxor for me which was great. The hotel isn't the best. The mattress are very thin, the wifi works if you sit under the router. The room was clean but my shower had two setting really cold and really hot. The showers head only provides a trickle of water. I wish they would have provided beach towels. The door locked worked well sometime I even had trouble getting in. Also not toilet paper.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
8.0

Kind and helpful staff. Share many informations with us.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 oct 2016
9.7

We definitely enjoyed our stay at four seasons and would recommend this hotel in Hurghada to any budget traveller. Location in the old center away from the overly touristy hassle is great. Staff is wonderful: friendly, helpful, all that you can ask for. We felt very welcome and totally at ease there. The owner, Muhammed, makes sure his guests are well taken care of. Rooms are basic but clean. Showers even have hot water. Breakfast is basic but filling, the egyptian bread especially is delicious!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
10.0

What a pleasant hotel!The two main advantages of this hotel are the staff and the location. After a long day you feel that you are coming home. The hotel is clean and quiet, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable The rooms are clean and free Wifi. The breakfast is great I booked the hotel after reading trip advisor, and I'm glad that I did.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.