Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

33 South Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 127 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 127 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Venezuela, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jui 2017
9.1

It is a great hostel to stay while in Cape Town. 33 South Backpackers is extremely clean and spacious. My boyfriend and I stayed in the private room and it was beautiful! We really enjoyed it. The only downside was the staff. They were nice and polite, but when it comes to recommendations on what to do, like excursions, places to eat, places to drink, etc. the staff was at a loss or did not want to talk to us. Some of the staff would say they did not know or didn't want to talk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
13 jui 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights with a friend. Was extremely disappointed by the staff member who checked us in, he was extremely unhelpful and mixed up the price several times. Was also disappointed the night after when several staff members were yelling and playing loud music in the kitchen right next to our bedroom at midnight when we had an early flight the next day. The facilities are decent, big beds that are comfortable, good wifi and hot showers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2017
5.4

There was a ton of theft during my stay, but mgmt didn't notify other guests/new ones. The location's good. Near the train & Main Rd. Staff were 50/50. Some were 100% dedicated, some had no enthusiasm for real customer service. The atmosphere wasn't for me. Too much of an obnoxious frat party vibe. Not enough of a considerate, curious one. Hostel was always pretty clean. WiFi was spotty, doorbell never worked, lounge was freezing, & staff/guests shouted 24/7. Disappointing time overall.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
1 jun 2017
9.4

Always a good time here. I love how warm the staff is along with the friendliness of the other guests. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2017
8.9

Lovely place! Beautiful and quiet neighborhood. Friendly and helpful staff who went way out of their way to give us advice and help us book tours and activities in the city. The included breakfast was on point. I wish that there had been more toilets available, but that's just a nitpick. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
15 mai 2017
8.6

no pude dormir bien en las dos noches porque mi habitacion daba al lado del patio de donde venia mucho ruido esta muy lejos del centro

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 avr 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Super cheap and friendly, so close to main street and supermarket. Love the garden space and kitchen facilities! Appreciated that our friends could come chill with us until we were ready to go out. Was a little quiet, but too be expected this time of year.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mar 2017
9.4

Very nice location, near supermarketing and bars. Quiet place, excellent staff. The rooms and bathrooms are cleaned. Good beds. In general, everything is ok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 fév 2017
10.0

A bad-ass backpackers. Obz is likely CT's best suburb. Sure... the mountain/Waterfront are 10 mins by taxi/train, but Muiz'berg, Simonstown, Kirst'bosch, and Claremont are all easier to reach via Obz. The vibe is great. Slightly more hipster compared to the city, but also more personable and interesting. 33 South was awesome. The people, the place, and the atmosphere. Can't recommend it enough. My only suggestion is for anti-mosquito mesh over the windows. Besides that, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.