Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 1,318 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 1,318 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 7.6
16EUR Hostel Located at Roseni 9, , Tallinn.
16EUR Hostel
Estonia
Tallinn Harju 10111 Roseni 9
73% 1318
59.4396095 24.7555446
16EUR Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • esrapirinen5955
  • Finlande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
20 mai 2016
6.9

It's not a place to meet new people. However, the rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Location in Rotermanni Quarter is excellent with a quick access to old town and the port. It wasn't very clean. Despite the drawbacks we enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
13 mai 2016
7.7

Place is OK to stay, but feels more like a simple (cold) hotel rather than a hostel. Common area is not that comfy and little to no people are around to meet. Surely because a lot of locals use the hostel as regular long-term stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • oierelgeni90
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
7 mai 2016
8.6

Nuestra habitacion era cerrada sin una sola ventana y daba algo de sensacion de que nunca sabias en que hora del dia o de la noche vivias. Esta cerca del centro, a menos de 10 minutos caminando. Habitaciones con duchas privadas y toda la gente que estubo en la recepcion fue increiblemente amable y servicial a pesar de todo el trabajo que tenian esos dias. Es una extraña mezcla de hotel y hostel, pero yo volveria sin problemas

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2016
4.9

Not very clean

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
3.4

Never ever again! We are experienced travelers and hostel bookers. All over the world but this was just a bad joke. the hostel knew that there will be an 2 days club closing parts just in front of our window. Even when you're young and might want to join a night you need sleep in 3 days which was just unpossible. When asking the "friendly" staff there give us ear plugs and a annoyed feeling - ear plugs for electronic music by the way from a sounds system bigger thang our dirty room. Never again!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 mai 2016
5.7

Stuff is friendly, partly a bit unorganzied. They couldnt find one of our keys one time. The key is also for your private locker, so not very secure (you have to leave your keys at the reception). Our room,8bed dorm, was horrible. Dirty and dark and pretty loud in the night. The shower in the room was stinky and the air was bad. Moreover you only have two toilets for the entire floor. Only nice thing is the "commonroom" right next to the reception. And the location in Rotamani.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
7.1

Me and my girlfriend had a very pleasant stay at the 16 EUR hostel. It's easy to get to from the airport (bus 2 and then a 5 minute walk) and very close to the city center (5-10 minutes on foot). The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are generally clean. Security is a bit of an issue as no one checked any ID when we asked for our room key (you have to hand it in when leaving the hostel and can pick it up when you return) or the luggage room. I would write more but I am out of ..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
8.3

Nice place, good prices, friendly stuff! Unfortunately there was really loud music that night we stayed there from the opposite building -.-

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.4

Not in the Old Town, but just a short walk. Located in a maze of buildings, a little difficult to find at night. It's a very large hostel with a hotel feel to it (at low prices). Not much social activity going on, though there is a nice living room next to the lobby with games and such. The staff lady was very friendly and helpful and did seem to like socializing with travellers. Some wings of the building require a lot of steps to go up.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
9.1

Matkalaukkujen omatoiminen vienti säilytykseen tuntui turvattomalta.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.