Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

1322 Backpackers International

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 115 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 115 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3
1322 Backpackers International Located at 1322 Arcadia Street, Hatfield, PO Box 36709, Menlopark 0102, Pretoria.
1322 Backpackers International
South Africa
Pretoria Gauteng 0083 1322 Arcadia Street, Hatfield, PO Box 36709, Menlopark 0102
92% 115
-25.7468034 28.2457530
1322 Backpackers International
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • gaylener9122
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 121 Avis
12 aoû 2016
10.0

Hostel clean, excellent location near gautrain station and owner is very friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble for her. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
10.0

I had the most perfect stay at 1322 International. It was incredible! I stayed for a month as I was doing research at the University of Pretoria and it was a good option, value for money wise! All the staff are wonderful - I felt part of the family as soon as I set foot in the hostel. I had originally booked a single room without ensuite, but due to my long stay, I was upgraded to one of the full-of-character huts at the back which had an en suite. I WILL 100% BE COMING BACK! Miss you all x

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 mai 2016
8.6

Fueron muy amables respecto a la atención brindada y a los contactos para arrendar vehiculo y para definir que lugares visitar. Si bien la habitación era pequeña, estaba limpia y la cocina tenia los implementos necesarios y una buena higiene para poder desayunar y cocinar El desayuno basicamente lo necesario Creo importante mejorar la sala de televisión que se notaba descuidada y con mal olor y/o mejora la instalación de internet pues, dicha sala, era el único espacio con wi - fi

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 avr 2016
8.9

Very lovely stay! Would 120% reccomend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Love the wooden huts at the back, gives a good sense of privacy. The garden is great, the staff is very attentive. Oh, and the honesty bar makes things easy! About 10 minute walk to shops, neighbourhood seems quite safe. Only downside is that the wifi doesn't cover the entire property, you need to pretty much be in the tv room to get it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 mar 2016
8.6

great atmosphere, nice bar and chill out area, nice garden to relax, very helpful owners. I defenitely recommend the place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2016
9.4

Our stay at 1322 Backpackers was absolutely wonderful. The staff were lovely and welcoming. When we wanted to explore Pretoria for a day, they even offered to drive us to the city, and they helped us plan the whole day so that we could get the most out of Pretoria in one day. We would definitely come back to 1322 if (or when) we go back to Pretoria.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 mar 2016
9.7

Everyone here was really lovely, welcoming and helpful. I arrived a day late because I'd made a mistake about the time differences when booking. They were still able to accommodate me and were quite nice about it. Everything is clean and it's in a safe area. I would definitely stay here again should I ever come back to South Africa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.