Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

1001 Nights Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 133 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 133 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
1001 Nights Hostel Located at Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40, , Belgrade.
1001 Nights Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40
94% 133
44.8088781 20.4684305
1001 Nights Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 aoû 2016
10.0

Great staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
10.0

Nuestra estancia fue inmejorable, se nos trató genial, estaba cerquísima del centro... El hostel en sí es pequeño, pero te tratan tan bien estás tan cómodo que te sientes como en tu propia casa, dentro de un ambiente súper familiar y agradable. Repetiría allí sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • PaulB177
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2016
10.0

I have never had a hostel so good in my life. We walk in, and since people had their stuff in our room still, they purposed an upgrade to our room. The places is totally clean. The two owners (brothers) are the best hosts I have ever encountered. They are very social, respectful, and just plain down to earth. They also offer a welcome shot of rakije, and many shots during your stay if you want. We even got driven to the train station at the end of our stay by them.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostel experiences we have had. The basics we're certainly there; very clean, easy and safe access, ect. But the owner makes the whole thing a dream. He just buzzed us in whenever we needed to be with no hassle. He met us with rakja and had wonderful suggestions for where to eat or see things. He helped us figure out solutions to anything we asked his assistance with. And he had such a sunny and kind disposition. I don't know how he does it! absolutely would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
10.0

This was our last stop on our month trip around the Balkans and couldn't have hoped to stay in a better place. Dusko, the owner is so welcoming and hospitable. We have no complaints about this hostel, it is well run and can cater to whatever you need, they have information for everything in Belgrade. We have made friends for life and wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 aoû 2016
9.7

Cool little hostel run by two super friendly Serbian guys. Can be a little tight for space but it's very cosy and social. Fun place to have a few drinks in the evening. Everything you need is near by. Recommended :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • RobynB
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.3

Run by the nicest, most knowledgeable guy ever! Central and affordable, comfy beds and AC, kitchen and laundry facilities. Downsides: bit cramped, not a lot of sockets, and only two bathrooms, so a bit of a wait. Not a party hostel per se, but so small you hear everything as there isn't a common area. E.g. we had an annoying middle-aged American with us who wouldn't shut up and there was no way to avoid him. But the host is so awesome and knows everything about Belgrade! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
3 aoû 2016
9.1

So much fun with the owner! He is super helpful and funny. Beds are nice with AC at night. Everyone was very friendly, and we had a lot of tea, coffee, and rakia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • atiaus
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere super friendly stuff which tries to satisfy all the people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2016
9.1

With the exception of only two showers for too many people, this hostel is great. The fellow that worked there over our stay was super helpful and incredibly friendly. It's in a great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.